News & Media Releases
Walkinshaw Andretti United
17 DEC 2017
The logo of Walkinshaw Andretti United has today been revealed, which will come into effect on January 1, 2018. The branding is a visual...
Red Bull Holden Racing Team
12 DEC 2017
The Red Bull Holden Racing Team is excited to announce that Earl Bamber will join Shane van Gisbergen as co-driver in the no. 97 Commodore for the...
Wilson Security Racing GRM
08 DEC 2017
Wilson Security Racing GRM is looking forward to the return of Chris to the GRM team for the 2018 Pirtek Endurance Cup. Chris drove with GRM back in...
Prodrive Racing Australia
06 DEC 2017
Following an outstanding second season as a co-driver in the Supercars ranks for Prodrive Racing (Australia), Kiwi Richie Stanaway is set to achieve...
Nissan Motorsport
01 DEC 2017
Nissan Motorsport is pleased to announce the signing of Andre Heimgartner to the team for the 2018 Supercars Championship. The 22-year old will race...
Nissan Motorsport
27 NOV 2017
Nissan Motorsport has ended the 2017 Supercars Championship on a high, as the team recorded strong performances from all four drivers at this...
Prodrive Racing Australia
27 NOV 2017
While the conclusion of the 2017 Supercars season finished in thrilling fashion, Prodrive Racing (Australia)'s inaugural run at the Newcastle 500 was...
24 Nov - 26 Nov 2017
Days Hours Mins Secs

In a time certain race finish, should the mandatory fuel drop regulation be changed?

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Fabian Coulthard Ford 1330  
2 Scott McLaughlin Ford 1320  
3 Jamie Whincup Holden 1314  
4 Shane Van Gisbergen Holden 1152  
5 Chaz Mostert Ford 1026  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 DJR Team Penske 2685  
2 Triple Eight Race Engineering (88/97) 2466  
3 Prodrive Racing Australia (5/6) 1848  
4 Garry Rogers Motorsport 1614  
5 Prodrive Racing Australia (55/56) 1581  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Ford 8
2 Holden 4
3 Nissan 0
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2017, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.