Home > All News
Kelly Grove Racing
16 JAN 2021
Kelly Grove Racing is extremely pleased to announce that David Reynolds will be joining the team as driver of the #26 Penrite Racing Ford Mustang for the 2021 Repco Supercars Championship and beyond...
Tickford Racing
15 JAN 2021
World-leading brake developer and manufacturer Disc Brakes Australia (DBA) has joined Tickford Racing as the team's official brake partner ahead of the 2021 Supercars season. Founded and based in Australia,...
Kelly Grove Racing
14 JAN 2021
Today Kelly Racing makes its most significant change in the history of the team as the Grove Group becomes a major shareholder of the business - in partnership with Rick and Todd Kelly - to form Kelly Grove...
Dick Johnson Racing
13 JAN 2021
Dick Johnson Racing (DJR) has today announced a team restructure as well as their engineering lineup ahead of the 2021 Repco Supercars Championship. Ryan Story said the changes were necessary to not only...
Tickford Racing
07 JAN 2021
Tickford Racing and driver Lee Holdsworth have mutually agreed to part ways ahead of the 2021 racing season. Holdsworth raced for the team in the 2019 and 2020 Supercars seasons, highlighted by podium finishes...
Tickford Racing
23 DEC 2020
Returning to the team where he made his Supercars debut, newly-crowned Dunlop Super2 Series champion Thomas Randle has signed a multi-year deal with Tickford Racing that will see him return to the team as a...
Erebus Motorsport
18 DEC 2020
Erebus Motorsport has announced an all-new driver line-up for 2021, with Brodie Kostecki stepping in beside Will Brown. The Holden squad was known to have already signed Will Brown on a multi-year deal which...
Matt Stone Racing
18 DEC 2020
2020 Matt Stone Racing SuperLite drivers Zane Goddard and Jake Kostecki are taking a leap in their career and stepping up to the next level. "It is great to be renewing with Zane and Jake and being able to...
Brad Jones Racing
16 DEC 2020
Jack Smith is all set for another Supercar season in 2021 with Brad Jones Racing and SCT Logistics. The 21- year old Queenslander will return alongside experienced engineer Paul Forgie for the upcoming 12...
Erebus Motorsport
12 DEC 2020
Erebus Motorsport has today confirmed that George Commins will join their team from 2021. Commins joins as Race Engineer after making the move from Kelly Racing, where he has spent the last six years...
15 Oct - 18 Oct 2020
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 2574  
2 Cameron Waters Ford 2125  
3 Shane Van Gisbergen Holden 2095  
4 Jamie Whincup Holden 2047  
5 Chaz Mostert Holden 1956  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 Triple Eight Race Engineering 4442  
2 DJR Team Penske 4374  
3 Tickford Racing (6/55) 3521  
4 Walkinshaw Andretti United 3306  
5 Team 18 3152  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Ford 16
2 Holden 11
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2020, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.