Home > All News
Tickford Racing
22 JUN 2020
Following a three-month hiatus from racing due to the COVID-19 pandemic, the Virgin Australia Supercars Championship returns to action June 27-28 at Sydney Motorsport Park for the BP Ultimate Sydney...
Matt Stone Racing
22 JUN 2020
The team at Matt Stone Racing are eager to get back on track. With the Sydney SuperSprint just a handful of days away, all staff are hard at work in the workshop, ensuring both cars are fully prepared and...
Kelly Racing
18 JUN 2020
Thanks to Kelly Racing team partner Eastern Plant Hire, NED Whisky Racing driver André Heimgartner might have a career in truck driving in his future. Recently André had the pleasure of going through the full...
Erebus Motorsport
17 JUN 2020
Erebus today announced the appointment of Shannen Kiely, currently General Manager of Communications, as its Managing Director. Celebrating four years with Erebus next month, Ms Kiely will continue in her...
Penrite Racing
11 JUN 2020
Penrite Racing's Anton De Pasquale has claimed third in the inaugural Supercars All Stars Eseries after ten weeks of virtual racing. The Penrite star rounded out the final night online with another podium,...
Tickford Racing
11 JUN 2020
Tickford Racing has concluded the BP Supercars All-Stars eSeries with all three of its full-time drivers in the top ten of the Supercars virtual championship, following Wednesday night's season finale at Oran...
Kelly Racing
11 JUN 2020
After ten-weeks of action-packed racing in the virtual world, the BP All Stars Eseries season came to an end last night. The final round was held at two iconic Australian circuits in Mount Panorama, Bathurst...
Shell V-Power Racing
10 JUN 2020
No. 12 Shell V-Power Racing Ford Mustang GT– Fabian Coulthard R30 Starting Position: 22nd R30 Finishing Position: 17th R31 Starting Position: 23rd R31 Finishing Position: 23rd Notes: Qualifying wasn't kind...
Tickford Racing
10 JUN 2020
The BP Supercars All-Stars eSeries reaches its conclusion on Wednesday night as the online championship returns to Australia for a New South Wales doubleheader at Oran Park Raceway and Mount Panorama. The...
UNIT Racing
09 JUN 2020
UNIT Racing will round out its BP Supercars All Stars Eseries campaign with the debut of a new livery for the #34 of Zane Goddard on Wednesday night. The car will feature a matte black and gloss red scheme...
18 Jul - 19 Jul 2020
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 288  
2 Jamie Whincup Holden 261  
3 Chaz Mostert Holden 234  
4 Cameron Waters Ford 231  
5 Will Davison Ford 231  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 DJR Team Penske 450  
2 Triple Eight Race Engineering 390  
3 Walkinshaw Andretti United 330  
4 Kelly Racing 300  
5 Tickford Racing (5/55) 297  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Holden 1
2 Ford 1
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2017, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.