Home > All News
Erebus Motorsport
08 JUN 2020
Erebus Motorsport Super2 driver Will Brown returns to the Supercars All Stars Eseries Championship this week, ready to make an assault on the grand finale at Australia's iconic Bathurst and Oran Park. Brown,...
Shell V-Power Racing Team
04 JUN 2020
No. 12 Shell V-Power Ford Fabian Coulthard R27 Starting Position: 17th R27 Finishing Position: 6th R28 Starting Position: 26th R28 Finishing Position: 5th R29 Starting Position: 4th R29 Finishing Position:...
Kelly Racing
04 JUN 2020
Last night the BP Supercars All Stars Eseries hit its penultimate round. With just one week remaining in the virtual series, the heat was on as we hit the Michigan Speedway for three big NASCAR-style oval...
Penrite Racing
04 JUN 2020
Penrite Racing's Anton De Pasquale has scored yet another Eseries podium, this time at Michigan International Oval Speedway, while teammate David Reynolds improved on his best, just missing the podium with a...
Tickford Racing
04 JUN 2020
With finishes of eighth, sixth, and second, Jack Le Brocq (No. 55 Supercheap Auto Ford Mustang) posted his best overall result of the BP Supercars All-Stars eSeries on Wednesday night in the penultimate round...
Walkinshaw Automotive Group
04 JUN 2020
Two of Australia's biggest automotive rivals, Walkinshaw Automotive Group and Premcar, have come together in response to the current COVID-19 situation, combining to engineer and manufacture a Constant...
Tickford Racing
03 JUN 2020
The BP Supercars All-Stars eSeries heads to its penultimate round on Wednesday, and returns to high bank oval racing with a visit to Michigan International Raceway, following a thrilling race at Charlotte...
Kelly Racing
02 JUN 2020
Thanks to team partners Castrol and BP, Kelly Racing will this week field its first wildcard for the BP Supercars All Stars Eseries. Eighteen year-old Danish Renault Sport F1 Academy Junior Christian Lundgaard...
Triple Eight Race Engineering
02 JUN 2020
GM Holden and Triple Eight Race Engineering have reached an amicable agreement in the wake of Holden's announcement that the manufacturer will be closing later this year. The settlement, the details of which...
DJR Team Penske
01 JUN 2020
Aaron Seton, son of Supercars Hall of Fame member Glenn, has been confirmed to drive the No.66 Repco Ford Mustang in this week's Supercars All-Stars Eseries races. 21-year-old Seton has a strong motorsport...
18 Jul - 19 Jul 2020
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 288  
2 Jamie Whincup Holden 261  
3 Chaz Mostert Holden 234  
4 Cameron Waters Ford 231  
5 Will Davison Ford 231  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 DJR Team Penske 450  
2 Triple Eight Race Engineering 390  
3 Walkinshaw Andretti United 330  
4 Kelly Racing 300  
5 Tickford Racing (5/55) 297  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Holden 1
2 Ford 1
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2017, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.