Home > All News
Brad Jones Racing
06 SEP 2019
Machineryhouse partners with Brad Jones Racing to pay a touching tribute to Jason Richards at the ITM Auckland SuperSprint. Car #14 will carry the memorable colours of white, blue and red resembling Richards's...
Kelly Racing
29 AUG 2019
THIS year Kelly Racing and Castrol are giving fans the opportunity to choose the livery that will feature on Rick Kelly's #15 Nissan Altima at the Bathurst 1000. Castrol and Rick Kelly have a long history and...
Walkinshaw Andretti United
27 AUG 2019
Walkinshaw Andretti United acknowledges that James Courtney will not return to the Team in 2020. James and the Team have shared nine seasons together, first joining the Walkinshaw family for the 2011...
26 AUG 2019
STEWARDS SUMMARY OF JUDICIAL OUTCOMES, Update (Final): issued Monday 26th August 2019 at 1600hrs. Sunday 25th August 2019 Matters from Race 22: Deputy Race Director Incident Determinations See below...
Brad Jones Racing
26 AUG 2019
NZ Safety Blackwoods has joined forces with Brad Jones Racing, taking naming rights to car 8 driven by Nick Percat. NZ Safety Blackwoods are a leading supplier of power tools, safety equipment, engineering...
Tickford Racing
26 AUG 2019
Tickford Racing has finalised its 2019 Enduro Cup line up, confirming team Super2 driver Thomas Randle as co-driver for The Bottle-O Racing Team alongside Lee Holdsworth in the No. 5 Ford Mustang. Now in his...
Kelly Racing
25 AUG 2019
Rick Kelly has finished the OTR SuperSprint at The Bend Motorsport Park strong by picking up seven positions in this afternoon's race to come home in eleventh. Rick had a rough time in qualifying when some...
Tickford Racing
25 AUG 2019
Will Davison (No. 23 Milwaukee Racing Ford Mustang) and Chaz Mostert (No. 55 Supercheap Auto Ford Mustang) have finished second and third in Race 22 at The Bend SuperSprint, leading Tickford Racing on its...
Red Bull Holden Racing Team
25 AUG 2019
Jamie Whincup - Car #88 Practice 4 13th (Fastest Time: 01:48.8647) Qualifying Fourth (Fastest Time: 01:47.9946) Race 2 Fifth Championship Fifth (1,981 points) Shane van Gisbergen - Car #97 Practice 3...
Brad Jones Racing
25 AUG 2019
Percat started well and quickly moved into 5th. After finding a rhythm early on in the race he managed to gap the drivers behind him and focused on catching the front runners. They pitted long in the first...
25 Oct - 27 Oct 2019
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 2438  
2 Shane Van Gisbergen Holden 1944  
3 Fabian Coulthard Ford 1927  
4 Chaz Mostert Ford 1898  
5 Jamie Whincup Holden 1798  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 DJR Team Penske 4365  
2 Triple Eight Race Engineering 3742  
3 Tickford Racing (5/55) 3299  
4 Erebus Motorsport 3092  
5 Brad Jones Racing (8/14) 2698  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Ford 17
2 Holden 2
3 Nissan 0
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2017, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.