Home > All News
Red Bull Holden Racing Team
25 OCT 2019
Jamie Whincup / Craig Lowndes - Car #888 Practice 1 First (Fastest Time: 01:10.6069) Practice 2 (Co-Drivers) Eight (Fastest Time: 01:11.3216) Practice 3 Third (Fastest Time: 01:10.0969) Shane van...
Kelly Racing
25 OCT 2019
The Kelly Racing Supercars have hit the track in sunny Surfers Paradise for the Vodafone Gold Coast 600. The team had three practice sessions today to tune up the Nissan Altimas ahead of tomorrow's qualifying...
Tickford Racing
24 OCT 2019
Tickford Racing is prepared to bounce back from a disappointing Bathurst 1000 at this weekend's Gold Coast 600, the second leg of the 2019 Enduro Cup and the 13th round of the 2019 Virgin Australia Supercars...
Kelly Racing
23 OCT 2019
The Vodafone Gold Coast 600 is the party event of the Supercars season and Kelly Racing and Castrol are dressed to impress with a striking new Castrol EDGE livery! The unique new look to Rick Kelly's Supercar...
Brad Jones Racing
21 OCT 2019
Supercar fans will be seeing double this weekend at the Vodafone Gold Coast 600 when Nick Percat and Tim Blanchard line up in matching Freightliner Alliance Racing Supercars alongside teammates Tim Slade and...
20 OCT 2019
The Stewards, having conducted a post-Race Inquiry and the Deputy Racing Director having thereafter Charged the Competitor, have considered the matter and determine the following. Competitor: Racing Team...
Kelly Racing
15 OCT 2019
Kelly Racing will compete in the 2020 Virgin Australia Supercars Championship using Ford Performance Mustang Supercars, partnering with Ford and Ford Performance. Kelly Racing will also consolidate its...
14 OCT 2019
STEWARDS SUMMARY OF JUDICIAL OUTCOMES, Update #4 FINAL: issued Monday 14th October 2019 at 0740hrs. Sunday 13th October 2019 Matters from Race 25: Deputy Race Director Incident Determinations The DRD...
Tickford Racing
13 OCT 2019
Tickford Racing endured a devastating Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000 on Sunday, where the high finishing car was that of Lee Holdsworth and Thomas Randle (No. 5 The Bottle-O Ford Mustang) in tenth position...
13 OCT 2019
Two Holdens have finished on the podium after a final lap dash that settled a nail-biting 2019 Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000. Shane van Gisbergen and Garth Tander brought home their #97 Red Bull Holden...
22 Nov - 24 Nov 2019
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 3614  
2 Shane Van Gisbergen Holden 3090  
3 Jamie Whincup Holden 2968  
4 Fabian Coulthard Ford 2713  
5 Chaz Mostert Ford 2705  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 DJR Team Penske 6327  
2 Triple Eight Race Engineering 6058  
3 Tickford Racing (5/55) 5250  
4 Erebus Motorsport 4715  
5 Brad Jones Racing (8/14) 4151  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Ford 21
2 Holden 9
3 Nissan 0
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2017, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.