Home > All News
Penrite Racing
17 SEP 2020
Penrite Racing young gun Anton De Pasquale is confident he has the team and tools behind him when the Championship heads to Tailem Bend this weekend. It will mark the first of two back-to-back events in South...
Matt Stone Racing
16 SEP 2020
The UNIT Racing #34 entry will shake up their livery for the remainder of the 2020 Supercars season to sport a striking red and black UNIT Workwear focused design. What started out as a concept for one of the...
SCT Logistics
16 SEP 2020
SCT Logistics welcomes Jack Perkins as he is locked in to co-drive with Jack Smith in the upcoming Supercars Championship finale The Bathurst 1000. The 34 year old made his Supercars debut in 2006 and has...
Kelly Racing
09 SEP 2020
Kelly Racing today confirms that Rick Kelly will once again partner with Dale Wood for the SuperCheap Auto Bathurst 1000 where the pair will race the #15 Castrol Racing Ford Mustang. Dale was one of the...
Penrite Racing
06 SEP 2020
Penrite Racing's Anton De Pasquale has missed out on a potential podium place in Townsville today, crashing out in the final race, while teammate David Reynolds made an impressive charge through the field to...
Tickford Racing
06 SEP 2020
In an overall frustrating last race of the weekend, James Courtney (No. 44 Boost Mobile Ford Mustang) led Tickford Racing in Race 24, the final race of the Robson Civil Projects Townsville SuperSprint...
Shell V-Power Racing
06 SEP 2020
Fabian Coulthard - No. 12 Shell V-Power Racing Ford Qualifying for Race 23: 16th (Fastest Lap: 1m12.8765s) Qualifying for Race 24: 14th (Fastest Lap: 1m12.5802s) Race 23: 20th (Fastest Lap: 1m14.5618s) Race...
06 SEP 2020
STEWARDS SUMMARY OF JUDICIAL OUTCOMES, Update #2: FINAL issued Sunday 6 September 2020 at 1715hrs. Matters from Qualifying for Race 23: Race Director Incident Determinations There were no determinations...
Red Bull Holden Racing Team
06 SEP 2020
Jamie Whincup - Car #88 Qualifying, Race 23 - Fifth (1:12.5539) Qualifying, Race 24 - Fifth (1:12.3370) Race 23 - Third Race 24 - Second Championship Points Second (1691 points) Shane van Gisbergen - Car...
Kelly Racing
06 SEP 2020
Kelly Racing has today completed the Robson Civil Townsville Super Sprint, marking the end of four consecutive weekends of Supercar racing. The Townsville leg of the Championship has been challenging for the...
15 Oct - 18 Oct 2020
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 2574  
2 Cameron Waters Ford 2125  
3 Shane Van Gisbergen Holden 2095  
4 Jamie Whincup Holden 2047  
5 Chaz Mostert Holden 1956  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 Triple Eight Race Engineering 4442  
2 DJR Team Penske 4374  
3 Tickford Racing (6/55) 3521  
4 Walkinshaw Andretti United 3306  
5 Team 18 3152  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Ford 16
2 Holden 11
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2020, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.