Jim Beam Racing
07 DEC 2007
Steve Johnson will contest a Ferrari F430 challenge with fellow Queenslander John Teulan in this weekend's Sandown GT Classic. Johnson will be the lead driver in the 500km race which will be his first drive...
Toll HSV Dealer Team
07 DEC 2007
Former V8 Supercar Development Series Champion Paul Dumbrell will join the championship-winning Toll HSV Dealer Team alongside Rick Kelly next season. Dumbrell, 25, replaces newly-crowned champion Garth...
Jim Beam Racing
06 DEC 2007
The Jim Beam Racing team has taken out the V8 Supercars Armor All 'Best Presented Team' award for 2007. On the last day of competition at Phillip Island, the team gathered together to await the arrival of...
James Courtney
06 DEC 2007
V8 Supercar driver James Courtney treated 'Dancing With The Stars' rival and Olympic Games swimming gold medallist Michael Klim to high-speed laps in his JELD-WEN Ford Falcon yesterday. Klim, who retired from...
Jack Daniel's Racing
06 DEC 2007
Jack Daniel's Racing has signed leading Holden driver Todd Kelly to head its 2008 V8 Supercar campaign. Kelly, 28, joins the Larry Perkins-owned team to drive alongside up and comer Shane Price after a decade...
Paul Dumbrell Website & Fan Club
05 DEC 2007
Paul Dumbrell holds a major key to the 2008 Driver Lineup in the V8 Supercar Series pitlane, while a number of teams have confirmed their driver lineups for next year, a fair few teams are still in the middle...
Britek Motorsport
05 DEC 2007
Britek Motorsport Managing Director, Jason Bright, has given Australian MotoGP star Chris Vermeulen the chance to sample his Fujitsu Racing Ford Falcon V8 Supercar. Britek Motorsport runs V8 Supercars for...
Paul Cruickshank Racing
03 DEC 2007
Former Australian Touring Car Champion and two-time Bathurst winner, John Bowe has retired from full-time V8 Supercar racing after 22 years in the top tier of Australian motorsport. Making his 225th...
Holden Racing Team
03 DEC 2007
It was Holden's day at Phillip Island with a nail-biting win to Garth Tander thanks to a Race 3 victory at the Phillip Island V8 decider by HRT's Todd Kelly. Kelly kept the Vodafone duo of Whincup and Lowndes...
V8 Daily Dump
03 DEC 2007
The V8 Daily Dump was lucky enough to catch up with championship contender Garth Tander, newly elected TEGA board member Paul Morris and Fujitsu Racing driver Jason Bright at Phillip Island. Topics covered...
18 Jul - 19 Jul 2020
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 288  
2 Jamie Whincup Holden 261  
3 Chaz Mostert Holden 234  
4 Will Davison Ford 231  
5 Cameron Waters Ford 231  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 DJR Team Penske 450  
2 Triple Eight Race Engineering 390  
3 Walkinshaw Andretti United 330  
4 Kelly Racing 300  
5 Tickford Racing (5/55) 297  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Holden 1
2 Ford 1
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2017, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.