Toll HSV Dealer Team
01 DEC 2007
Toll HSV Dealer Team's Garth Tander will go into the final two races of the 2007 V8 Supercar season all tied up on points for the championship lead with Ford rival Jamie Whincup. The West Australian drove his...
Holden Racing Team
01 DEC 2007
Holden Racing Team's Mark Skaife celebrated his 200th V8 round start by running a strong second to debut his new VE Commodore (chassis number 6) at Phillip Island. Garth Tander passed Skaife for the lead...
Britek Motorsport
01 DEC 2007
Team Suzuki MotoGP star Chris Vermeulen will swap two wheels for four when he steps aboard one of the Britek Motorsport prepared Ford Falcon V8 Supercars at Winton Motor Raceway in Victoria this coming Tuesday...
Brad Jones Racing
01 DEC 2007
Team BOC has made a competitive start to the Dunlop Grand Finale today at Phillip Island. Coming to the Island with a similar setup in the Team BOC Falcon to the one used at Bathurst, which had been...
Dick Johnson Racing
01 DEC 2007
Jim Beam Racing drivers Will Davison and Steve Johnson are poised for an upset result at the final round of the 2007 championship, after finishing 15th and 25th in today's practice session at Phillip Island...
Holden Racing Team
01 DEC 2007
Holden Racing Team's Todd Kelly and Mark Skaife were in form straight off in practice for this weekends V8 Grand Finale at Phillip Island. Skaife debuted a brand new Commodore with the fourth fastest time...
Ford Performance Racing
01 DEC 2007
Ford Performance Racing (FPR) has once again led the V8 Supercar field in today's final practice session of the season at Victoria's Phillip Island Grand Prix Circuit. Orrcon Ford Credit FPR Falcon driver...
WPS Racing
01 DEC 2007
WPS/WOW Racing drivers Max Wilson and Jason Bargwanna have driven to 23rd and 29th respectively in practice for the Dunlop Grand Finale at Phillip Island in Victoria today. Wilson set a time of 1m35.5435s...
Paul Morris Motorsport
01 DEC 2007
A faulty engine wiring loom restricted Sirromet Wines Holden Commodore driver Paul Morris to just 10 laps in today's practice session for the 14th and final round of the V8 Supercar Championship at Phillip...
Toll HSV Dealer Team
01 DEC 2007
Toll HSV Dealer Team's Garth Tander was the quickest of the four championship contenders in Friday practice for the V8 Supercar title decider at Phillip Island. The West Australian laid down a best lap of 1...
18 Jul - 19 Jul 2020
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 288  
2 Jamie Whincup Holden 261  
3 Chaz Mostert Holden 234  
4 Will Davison Ford 231  
5 Cameron Waters Ford 231  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 DJR Team Penske 450  
2 Triple Eight Race Engineering 390  
3 Walkinshaw Andretti United 330  
4 Kelly Racing 300  
5 Tickford Racing (5/55) 297  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Holden 1
2 Ford 1
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2017, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.