Paul Morris Motorsport
18 NOV 2007
Sirromet Wines Holden Commodore driver Paul Morris recovered from brake problems yesterday to post a points-scoring result in today's final race of the 13th round of the V8 Supercar Championship in Tasmania...
Britek Motorsport
18 NOV 2007
IRWIN Racing's Alan Gurr has completed all three races at this weekend's Falken Tasmania Challenge, the 13th round of the V8 Supercar Championship Series at Symmons Plains. With the aim of finishing inside...
Jack Daniel's Racing
18 NOV 2007
On his first sprint Round appearance for Jack Daniel's Racing, Marcus Marshall impressed with an amazingly consistent run in the #11 Holden Commodore, sitting comfortably inside the top fifteen for all three...
Ford Racing Australia
18 NOV 2007
Ford continues to lead the V8 Supercar charge claiming the third all-Ford podium in four rounds, with Jamie Whincup, Steven Richards and Mark Winterbottom gracing the three steps in Tasmania today. With seven...
Britek Motorsport
18 NOV 2007
Fujitsu Racing's Jason Bright has completed the final race of the Falken Tasmania Challenge V8 Supercar Championship Series round in ninth place. The result marks the end of a tough run for Bright, who had...
Jim Beam Racing
18 NOV 2007
Steve Johnson has finished 8th and Will Davison 11th in the penultimate round of the V8 Supercar Championship in Tasmania today. In perfect weather conditions, the duo performed admirably amongst the carnage,...
Toll HSV Dealer Team
18 NOV 2007
Eight points that's the magic number for championship contender Garth Tander going into the final showdown for the 2007 V8 Supercar Championship Series at Phillip Island. The Toll HSV Dealer Team star has...
Stone Brothers Racing
18 NOV 2007
JELD-WEN Motorsport's James Courtney has salvaged tenth position at the Falken Tasmania Challenge today in what has been a tough round for the Stone Brothers Racing team. Courtney's recovery was kicked off by...
Paul Cruickshank Racing
18 NOV 2007
Glenfords Racing driver, Tasmanian John Bowe made his last-ever V8 Supercar start at Symmons Plains Raceway (TAS) in an emotional farewell for round 13 of the 2007 V8 Supercar Series, this weekend. Racing on...
18 NOV 2007
STEWARDS UPDATE 4: 1430hrs Sunday 18th November Matters arising from Race 2: The Stewards imposed Pit Lane Penalties as follows: Steve Owen Car # 55 for a driving infringement on Cameron McConville Car...
18 Jul - 19 Jul 2020
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 288  
2 Jamie Whincup Holden 261  
3 Chaz Mostert Holden 234  
4 Will Davison Ford 231  
5 Cameron Waters Ford 231  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 DJR Team Penske 450  
2 Triple Eight Race Engineering 390  
3 Walkinshaw Andretti United 330  
4 Kelly Racing 300  
5 Tickford Racing (5/55) 297  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Holden 1
2 Ford 1
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2017, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.