22 DEC 2008
AutoFocus, the Australian importer/distributor of Oakley Race Division and Chicane Race Clothing, have joined TeamVodafone in celebrating the "Best Presented" team award at the conclusion of the V8 Supercar...
22 DEC 2008
Five champion V8 Supercars drivers visited Dreamworld this week to take a sneak peek at V8 Supercars RedLine, Australia's first full-motion virtual V8 Supercars experience scheduled to soft launch with two...
Sprint Gas Racing
17 DEC 2008
Former Bathurst winner Jason Bargwanna will return to the V8 Supercar Championship full-time in 2009, joining Sprint Gas Racing team as the driver of its #3 race car. After a year on the V8 sidelines...
16 DEC 2008
The Confederation of Australian Motor Sport (CAMS) and the South Australian Motor Sport Board (SAMSB) have today announced changes to the Adelaide Parklands street circuit ahead of the 2009 Clipsal 500 in...
V8 Daily Dump
16 DEC 2008
The Outstanding Performance Award Russell Ingall. Ingall's performance in 2008 was exceptional. In his first year with the Paul Morris owned team, Ingall transformed them from a team battling to run in the...
Dumbrell family
16 DEC 2008
Lucas Dumbrell was transferred to Melbourne on Friday 12th December to the Austin Hospital, via private Careflight jet. Lucas is still in the Austin ICU and will remain there for approximately 1 week, and...
Sprint Gas Racing
11 DEC 2008
Sprint Gas Racing has confirmed that it has released Jason Richards from his current contract allowing him to pursue other opportunities in 2009. Richards has been with Tasman Motorsport since its inception...
Walkinshaw Performance
11 DEC 2008
Tom Walkinshaw welcomed the news that the board of V8 Supercars had endorsed his return to full ownership and running of the Holden Racing Team, promising all HRT fans the team would be 'back in business' in...
V8 Daily Dump
10 DEC 2008
Jamie Whincup claimed the championship, Mark Skaife and Paul Morris retired, Oran Park was farewelled from elite Australian racing and another season of the V8's finished. You might be thinking a bit was...
Paul Cruickshank Racing
08 DEC 2008
Qualifying for Fabian ended prematurely after a lock up caused him to run off the track at turn 1, causing the session to be red flagged. Although there was little damage to the car regulations prevented any...
24 May - 26 May 2019
Practice 2
Days Hours Mins Secs
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
    • Practice 2 30 Minutes 09:20 - 09:50
    • Qualifying Race 14 30 Minutes 11:10 - 11:50
    • Race 14 67 Laps 13:45 - 15:30

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 1346  
2 Fabian Coulthard Ford 1204  
3 Shane Van Gisbergen Holden 1050  
4 David Reynolds Holden 971  
5 Chaz Mostert Ford 944  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 DJR Team Penske 2550  
2 Triple Eight Race Engineering 1987  
3 Brad Jones Racing (8/14) 1714  
4 Erebus Motorsport 1712  
5 Tickford Racing (5/55) 1652  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Ford 11
2 Holden 1
3 Nissan 0
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2017, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.