Team BOC/WOW Racing
24 DEC 2009
Team BOC and WOW Racing co owners Brad and Kim Jones today officially announced that Jason Bright has been signed to drive for the Albury based outfit for the next two years. Bright brings a wealth of V8...
V8 Daily Dump
23 DEC 2009
The Outstanding Performance Award This is awarded to Steve Johnson in 2009. Flying under the radar all season, Johnson was unlucky not to claim 5th in the championship standings come seasons end. Consistency...
Stone Brothers Racing
21 DEC 2009
Still trying to work out what to buy the person that has everything? Why not purchase a ticket for SBR's Official 2010 Cocktail Launch. With half the tickets already sold time is running out to secure your...
18 DEC 2009
The first ever Triple Eight Race Engineering built Commodore broke cover yesterday with TeamVodafone driver, Jamie Whincup completing a shakedown in the car at Queensland Raceway. Dual V8 Supercar champion,...
JAXQuickfit Tyres
16 DEC 2009
Just a week after his last race as a full-time professional V8 Supercar driver, Cameron McConville officially started his new life with the Grand Opening of JAXQuickfit Tyres Moorabbin. McConville and wife...
Kelly Racing
14 DEC 2009
Recent signing Jason Bargwanna has had his first drive of a Kelly Racing Holden Commodore V8 Supercar at the team's end-of-season ride day at Winton Motor Raceway at Benalla, Victoria today. Bargwanna, who...
Bundy Red Racing
11 DEC 2009
Bundaberg Red Racing will expand for the 2010 V8 Supercar Championship Series after Bundaberg Rum today confirmed it will extend its sponsorship across two of Walkinshaw Racing's cars. Bundaberg Rum tested...
V8 Daily Dump
11 DEC 2009
The Homebush event was a success on many levels; big crowds, plenty of on track action and Cold Chisel performing. Many lauded Mark Skaife and the team that designed the track, but several parts of the track...
Sprint Gas Racing
10 DEC 2009
After six seasons, 81 rounds and 185 races as a V8 Supercar team Tasman Motorsport is about to close its doors for good. Following last weekend's final round of the V8 season at Sydney's Olympic precinct,...
07 DEC 2009
Dunlop Tyres and the V8 Supercars celebrated the end of another successful season on Sunday (December 6) after the final round of the 2009 V8 Supercar Championship Series in Sydney. Jamie Whincup's fifth...
15 Oct - 18 Oct 2020
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 2574  
2 Cameron Waters Ford 2125  
3 Shane Van Gisbergen Holden 2095  
4 Jamie Whincup Holden 2047  
5 Chaz Mostert Holden 1956  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 Triple Eight Race Engineering 4442  
2 DJR Team Penske 4374  
3 Tickford Racing (6/55) 3521  
4 Walkinshaw Andretti United 3306  
5 Team 18 3152  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Ford 16
2 Holden 11
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2020, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.