Wilson Security Racing
07 DEC 2009
The team at Wilson Security Racing headed to the final round of the 2009 Championship Series , The Sydney Telstra 500, an event which would also be the final outing for Wilson Security as naming rights...
WOW Racing
07 DEC 2009
Cam McConville had a disappointing end to his fulltime V8 Supercar career when the WOW Racing commodore was forced out of today's race with damage to car's front right side. Another good qualifying run had...
Team BOC
07 DEC 2009
Team BOC's Jason Richards showed improved pace in this morning's qualifying session to start in 15th position. He was on a strong race strategy before damage to the car's radiator ended the day for the Team...
06 DEC 2009
TeamVodafone has endured a tough final race of the 2009 V8 Supercar season with a series of on track incidents in the final leg of the Sydney 500 ending their hopes of consecutive Team Championship titles. It...
IRWIN Racing
06 DEC 2009
IRWIN Racing's Alex Davison has scored a ninth place finish at the final race of the 2009 V8 Supercar Championship, the Sydney Telstra 500 at the Sydney Olympic Park Street Circuit. In what proved to be by...
Toll Holden Racing Team
06 DEC 2009
The Toll Holden Racing Team was today declared the 2009 V8 Supercars Team's Champions after an action packed and demanding 250km race around the streets of Sydney's Olympic Park. It is Toll HRT's first Team's...
Walkinshaw Racing
06 DEC 2009
Today's second 250km Sydney 500 race around the street of Sydney's Olympic Park was a tough slog for Bundaberg Red Racing's David Reynolds and Team Autobarn's Paul Dumbrell who both battled on to finish the...
Hi-Tec Oils Racing
06 DEC 2009
Hi-Tec Oils Racing driver Mark McNally was one of many drivers caught out at the treacherous Turn 8 at the Sydney Telstra 500 at the Sydney Olympic Park street circuit today. McNally was keen to end the...
Kelly Racing
06 DEC 2009
Jack Perkins has failed to finish the final race of Sydney Telstra 500 in Sydney, New South Wales today. Perkins experienced bad understeer aboard the #11 BET 247 Holden Commodore in today's race, eventually...
Ford Performance Racing
06 DEC 2009
Mark Winterbottom was again on the podium today, the only V8 Supercar driver to deliver two top-three finishes in one of the toughest rounds of the year. The inaugural Sydney Telstra 500 proved a race of...
15 Oct - 18 Oct 2020
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 2574  
2 Cameron Waters Ford 2125  
3 Shane Van Gisbergen Holden 2095  
4 Jamie Whincup Holden 2047  
5 Chaz Mostert Holden 1956  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 Triple Eight Race Engineering 4442  
2 DJR Team Penske 4374  
3 Tickford Racing (6/55) 3521  
4 Walkinshaw Andretti United 3306  
5 Team 18 3152  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Ford 16
2 Holden 11
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2020, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.