Stone Brothers Racing
06 DEC 2009
Stone Brothers Racing had a great day on track today in the final race of the 2009 V8 Supercars season with both FG Falcons finishing the 250km race inside the top ten at the Sydney Telstra 500. Twenty year...
Sprint Gas Racing
06 DEC 2009
Sprint Gas Racing has finished its 81st and final V8 Supercar round with Greg Murphy taking seventh place in the second leg of the Telstra Sydney 500. Tasman Motorsport, racing as Sprint Gas Racing, announced...
Jack Daniel's Racing
06 DEC 2009
Jack Daniel's Racing drivers Todd and Rick Kelly have both failed to finish the final race of the Sydney Telstra 500 at the brand new Sydney Olympic Park street circuit in New South Wales today. The double...
06 DEC 2009
UPDATE 3: 1800hrs Sunday 6th December 2009 Matters Arising from Race 25: Pit Lane Penalities were imposed by the Stewards as follows: Car #9 Shane Van Gisbergen for driving infringement on Car #6 Steven...
Kelly Racing
06 DEC 2009
Jack Perkins has fallen short of scoring one of his best finishes of the season after crashing out of the first race at the Sydney Telstra 500 today. Perkins ran old tyres early in today's 74-lap race after...
Jack Daniel's Racing
06 DEC 2009
Jack Daniel's Racing driver Rick Kelly has scored ninth place in the first race of this weekend's Sydney Telstra 500 at the Sydney Olympic Park street circuit in New South Wales today. Kelly qualified in...
Stone Brothers Racing
05 DEC 2009
Stone Brothers Racing had a frustrating day on track at the hard-hitting Sydney Telstra 500 today when yet another potential podium finish for van Gisbergen went begging at the races half way point. The SP...
Team BOC
05 DEC 2009
Starting 25th in Race 25 at the Telstra Sydney 500 today, Team BOC's Jason Richards stormed through the field to finish just outside the top 10. Richards lacked pace in both qualifying and the 250km race, but...
IRWIN Racing
05 DEC 2009
IRWIN Racing's Alex Davison has finished 20th in the opening 250km race of the Sydney Telstra 500 after a tough afternoon around the Sydney Olympic Park Street Circuit. Starting 23rd, Davison moved to 20th...
05 DEC 2009
TeamVodafone's Jamie Whincup has claimed his second consecutive V8 Supercar Championship title after finishing fifth in today's inaugural race at Sydney's Olympic Park. The dual champion qualified third for...
15 Oct - 18 Oct 2020
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 2574  
2 Cameron Waters Ford 2125  
3 Shane Van Gisbergen Holden 2095  
4 Jamie Whincup Holden 2047  
5 Chaz Mostert Holden 1956  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 Triple Eight Race Engineering 4442  
2 DJR Team Penske 4374  
3 Tickford Racing (6/55) 3521  
4 Walkinshaw Andretti United 3306  
5 Team 18 3152  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Ford 16
2 Holden 11
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2020, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.