WOW Racing
05 DEC 2009
The fairytale finish to Cam McConville's final race weekend ended in disaster today when the WOW Racing Commodore ended up in a tyre bundle after running the first half of Race 25 in the top three. McConville...
Walkinshaw Racing
05 DEC 2009
Bundaberg Red Racing's David Reynolds has shown that yesterday's fifth fastest time in practice was no fluke, challenging for pole position during his first top ten shootout in Sydney today. But his luck ran...
Toll Holden Racing Team
05 DEC 2009
Garth Tander has won the first ever V8 Supercar race around the Olympic Park circuit at Homebush, while the Toll Holden Racing Team has taken the lead in the V8 Supercar Team's Championship with just one race...
05 DEC 2009
UPDATE 2: 1800hrs Saturday 5th December 2009 Matters Arising from Race 25: The Stewards imposed a Pit Lane Penalty on Greg Murphy Car #51 for an unsafe release from Pit Bay and a Pit Lane Infringement. The...
Ford Performance Racing
05 DEC 2009
Mark Winterbottom gave Sydney something to cheer for today as he represented his home town on the Sydney Telstra 500 podium. The Orrcon Steel FPR Falcon driver completed a faultless 250kms to finish second in...
05 DEC 2009
Australia's leading transport fuel supplier and convenience retailer, Caltex, will return to V8 Supercars in 2010 after a two year absence, embarking on a multi-year corporate partnership with TeamVodafone...
WOW Racing
04 DEC 2009
WOW Racing's Cam McConville scorched around the new Homebush street circuit today, qualifying fastest in the first practice session and followed that up with the second fastest time in second qualifying below...
Team BOC
04 DEC 2009
Team BOC spent today's practice session searching for a set up to combat the bumpy Olympic Park layout. The track's bumpy surface and tight corners took all by surprise with the search for a quick way around...
IRWIN Racing
04 DEC 2009
IRWIN Racing's Alex Davison was the first V8 Supercar driver to set a timed lap at the all-new Sydney Olympic Park Street Circuit ahead of this weekend's Sydney Telstra 500. Davison led the field onto the...
Walkinshaw Racing
04 DEC 2009
Bundaberg Red Racing's David Reynolds has made an incredible start to the inaugural Sydney Telstra 500 today, finishing practice fifth fastest and showing pace through all three sessions. His team-mate, Team...
15 Oct - 18 Oct 2020
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 2574  
2 Cameron Waters Ford 2125  
3 Shane Van Gisbergen Holden 2095  
4 Jamie Whincup Holden 2047  
5 Chaz Mostert Holden 1956  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 Triple Eight Race Engineering 4442  
2 DJR Team Penske 4374  
3 Tickford Racing (6/55) 3521  
4 Walkinshaw Andretti United 3306  
5 Team 18 3152  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Ford 16
2 Holden 11
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2020, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.