V8 Daily Dump
22 DEC 2010
Following the announcement that Steve Owen will driver for Paul Morris Motorsport in 2011. Morris has lashed out at older under-performing drivers, saying they need to make way for younger talent. Morris told...
Armor All Bathurst 12 hour
20 DEC 2010
Reigning Bathurst 1000 Champion Craig Lowndes will headline a two-car team entered for the 2011 Armor All Bathurst 12 Hour by Audi Race Experience Team Joest. Two 2010 specification Audi R8 LMS vehicles have...
Stone Brothers Racing
20 DEC 2010
Stone Brothers Racing's long association with Ford Australia is set to continue for another two years thanks to a new agreement that will see the motor company lend factory support to the three-time...
Stone Brothers Racing
17 DEC 2010
After much speculation SBR confirmed today [Friday] that Lucky 7 will be the official title sponsor of car #47 in 2011. Evolving as a current sponsor on all three FG Falcons the new agreement comes as Tim...
Steven Richards
15 DEC 2010
"With Christmas and the New Year fast approaching and after lengthy consideration of all the options available to me, it is my decision to step away from the V8 Supercar Championship as a full time driver in...
James Courtney
15 DEC 2010
Fans have voted new V8 Supercar champion James Courtney as the most popular driver in the category in a poll conducted by national fortnightly motorsport magazine Auto Action. Courtney claimed most votes in...
IRWIN Racing
15 DEC 2010
The 2010 V8 Supercar season may have wrapped up only ten days ago but IRWIN Racing has put the season behind it and gone full steam into 2011, unveiling its new livery in Melbourne today. The off-season for...
Kelly Racing
14 DEC 2010
New Kelly Racing recruit David Reynolds has completed his first test day with the team at Winton Motor Raceway in Victoria today. The 25-year-old had his first drive of his 2011 Commodore at the...
Toll Holden Racing Team
14 DEC 2010
Newly crowned V8 Supercar Champion James Courtney has signed a multi-year deal to drive for the Toll Holden Racing Team in the V8 Supercar Championship Series from 2011. Courtney joins 2007 V8 Supercar...
V8 Daily Dump
13 DEC 2010
The Outstanding Performance Award The 2010 winner of this award is Jamie Whincup. Whincup was the fastest driver all year, but missed opportunities, a couple of mechanical DNF's included, largely cost him the...
15 Oct - 18 Oct 2020
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 2574  
2 Cameron Waters Ford 2125  
3 Shane Van Gisbergen Holden 2095  
4 Jamie Whincup Holden 2047  
5 Chaz Mostert Holden 1956  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 Triple Eight Race Engineering 4442  
2 DJR Team Penske 4374  
3 Tickford Racing (6/55) 3521  
4 Walkinshaw Andretti United 3306  
5 Team 18 3152  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Ford 16
2 Holden 11
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2020, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.