Jack Daniel's Racing
05 DEC 2010
Jack Daniel's Racing driver Rick Kelly has finished the 2010 V8 Supercars Championship on a high with seventh place in the final race of the season at the Sydney Telstra 500 today. The result is Kelly's 17th...
Stone Brothers Racing
05 DEC 2010
SP Tools Racing's Shane van Gisbergen came within half a lap of his first race win today but a gamble with fuel saw him lucky to finish in third, after just managing to crawl his way across the finish line on...
Ford Performance Racing
05 DEC 2010
The Sydney Telstra 500 has once again lived up to its promise of being one of the premier events on the V8 Supercar Championship calendar by providing yet another dramatic race in which Ford Performance...
05 DEC 2010
The TeamVodafone garage was filled with emotion this afternoon following a gut wrenching finale in Sydney where Jamie Whincup narrowly missed out on his third consecutive V8 Supercar Championship title. Both...
Bundaberg Red Racing
05 DEC 2010
The 2010 V8 Supercar Championship has been run and won and after the elation of yesterday's dramatic finish to Race 25, Bundy Red Racing have fallen just short today. The team took a blow early on in the race...
Trading Post Racing
05 DEC 2010
Victory or nothing was Jason Bright's motto today at the Sydney Olympic Park Street Circuit, and he had the win in his sights with just 20 laps to go. After the last set of pit stops Bright only had Garth...
05 DEC 2010
UPDATE 3: FINAL 1800hrs Sunday December 5th 2010 Matters arising from Race 26: During the Race Stewards imposed penalties:  A PLP on Russell Ingall Car #39 for a driving infringement involving...
V8 Daily Dump
05 DEC 2010
Fujitsu Racing's Lee Holdsworth has converted his pole position into a race win today at Sydney. Holdsworth lead home Ford Performance Racing's Steven Richards. Shane Van Gisbergen's car started running out...
05 DEC 2010
UPDATE 2: 0800hrs Sunday December 5th 2010 Matters arising from Race 25: During the Race Stewards imposed penalties:  A PLP on Will Davison Car #22 for an unsafe release from its Pit Bay.  A...
V8 Daily Dump
05 DEC 2010
Fujitsu Racing's Lee Holdsworth has grabbed pole position for this afternoon final race 26 of the 2010 season. Holdsworth was fastest ahead of TeamVodafone's Jamie Whincup and Ford Performance Racing's Mark...
18 Jul - 19 Jul 2020
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 288  
2 Jamie Whincup Holden 261  
3 Chaz Mostert Holden 234  
4 Will Davison Ford 231  
5 Cameron Waters Ford 231  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 DJR Team Penske 450  
2 Triple Eight Race Engineering 390  
3 Walkinshaw Andretti United 330  
4 Kelly Racing 300  
5 Tickford Racing (5/55) 297  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Holden 1
2 Ford 1
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2017, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.