Steve Johnson
04 DEC 2010
Jim Beam Racing's Steve Johnson was on track today at Sydney's Olympic Park in two sessions of practice for the final round of the 2010 V8 Supercar Championship Series. The #17 DJR Falcon spent the first...
Toll Holden Racing Team
03 DEC 2010
The Toll Holden Racing Team's Will Davison has finished today's practice with the sixth quickest time, while team-mate Garth Tander battled a brake issue to finish the day 20th. Davison made most of the four...
Bundaberg Red Racing
03 DEC 2010
Bundy Red Racing's Fabian Coulthard was the first victim to feel the pain on Sydney's concrete lined streets in opening practice at the Sydney Telstra 500 today when the #24 Commodore ended the day in the wall...
Stone Brothers Racing
03 DEC 2010
Wilson Security Racing's Tim Slade has made a promising start to this weekend's Sydney Telstra 500 finishing 8th quickest overall in the last practice session of the 2010 season. Running different sets of...
03 DEC 2010
TeamVodafone's Craig Lowndes recorded the fourth quickest time in today's practice of the Sydney 500 while teammate Jamie Whincup was seventh. The team spent the majority of the two practice sessions...
Kelly Racing
03 DEC 2010
Bisley Workwear will be the official workwear of the Kelly Racing V8 Supercar team for the next three seasons. Bisley Workwear has signed a three-year agreement with Kelly Racing, kicking off this weekend at...
V8 Daily Dump
03 DEC 2010
Trading Post Racing's Jason Bright has topped the timesheets in Friday practice at the Sydney 500 this afternoon. Bright was fastest ahead of Fujitsu Racing's Lee Holdsworth and Ford Performance Racing's Mark...
02 DEC 2010
Triple Eight Race Engineering will celebrate a major milestone at the Sydney 500 Grand Finale this weekend, contesting its 100th event in the V8 Supercar Championship Series. The Brisbane-based operation...
Kelly Racing
02 DEC 2010
Kelly Racing drivers Jason Bargwanna and Tony Ricciardello agree that this weekend's Sydney Telstra 500 will throw up a bit of everything as drivers and teams tackle the tough Sydney Olympic Park street...
Ford Performance Racing
02 DEC 2010
Ford Performance Racing (FPR) proudly revealed the new 2011 livery for its #6 FPR Falcon at Darling Harbour this morning. Flying the Trading Post orange for the next two years, the #6 car will be branded the...
18 Jul - 19 Jul 2020
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 288  
2 Jamie Whincup Holden 261  
3 Chaz Mostert Holden 234  
4 Will Davison Ford 231  
5 Cameron Waters Ford 231  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 DJR Team Penske 450  
2 Triple Eight Race Engineering 390  
3 Walkinshaw Andretti United 330  
4 Kelly Racing 300  
5 Tickford Racing (5/55) 297  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Holden 1
2 Ford 1
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2017, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.