04 DEC 2011
UPDATE 4: 1300hrs Sunday 4th December 2011 Matters arising from Qualifying for Race 28: Car #11 Greg Murphy, Car #2 Garth Tander and Car #34 Michael Caruso were each penalized by the loss of their fastest...
V8 Daily Dump
04 DEC 2011
The final race of the year was greeted by overcast skies and damp track conditions as the pending rain played havoc on pre-race strategies. Race 28 of the season got underway with Will Davison leading from...
04 DEC 2011
UPDATE 3: 0900hrs Sunday 4th December 2011 Matters arising from Race 27: A Pit Lane Penalty with a 5 second stop was applied by the Stewards to Car #18 James Moffat for a Pit Lane Release infringement. A...
V8 Daily Dump
04 DEC 2011
Ford Performance Racing's Will Davison has taken pole position for this afternoon's final race of 2011 at Sydney Olympic Park. Davison was fastest ahead of Jamie Whincup and teammate Mark Winterbottom. Craig...
Ford Performance Racing
03 DEC 2011
DRIVERS' VIEW Mark Winterbottom - #5 Orrcon Steel FPR Falcon "The car was good and today we definitely had the car to win the race. The variety of different strategies meant I was fighting guys that were...
03 DEC 2011
The battle for the 2011 V8 Supercar Championship title will go down to the wire after TeamVodafone's Craig Lowndes took victory in today's opening 250km leg of the Sydney Telstra 500. Teammate, and...
Stone Brothers Racing
03 DEC 2011
In a reversal of fortunes on last year's Homebush race where he ran out of fuel while leading on the last lap, Stone Brothers Racing's Shane van Gisbergen sealed a dramatic race with third place today after...
IRWIN Racing
03 DEC 2011
Alex Davison has battled his way through numerous problems to finish today's opening leg of the Sydney Telstra 500 in a superb 12th position. After qualifying a lowly 27th position, he managed to advance the...
Jack Daniel's Racing
03 DEC 2011
Jack Daniel's Racing missed out on its seventh podium finish of the season in the opening race of the Sydney Telstra 500 in New South Wales today. Rick Kelly ran in the top three for the majority of today's...
Steve Johnson
03 DEC 2011
The 2011 V8 Supercar Championship edged closer to its finale today at Sydney's Olympic Par in the first of two 250km races was fought out. Jim Beam Racing's Steve Johnson battled not only a continuing stomach...
15 Oct - 18 Oct 2020
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 2574  
2 Cameron Waters Ford 2125  
3 Shane Van Gisbergen Holden 2095  
4 Jamie Whincup Holden 2047  
5 Chaz Mostert Holden 1956  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 Triple Eight Race Engineering 4442  
2 DJR Team Penske 4374  
3 Tickford Racing (6/55) 3521  
4 Walkinshaw Andretti United 3306  
5 Team 18 3152  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Ford 16
2 Holden 11
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2020, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.