27 NOV 2012
It's never easy to say good-bye, and this is certainly the case for Vodafone who will be bowing out as the primary sponsor of TeamVodafone; one of the greatest sporting teams of our time, following this...
Ford Performance Racing
27 NOV 2012
Ford Performance Racing enters the final round of the season looking to add to its most successful ever campaign, the last of the current era of cars. With new cars, manufacturers and sponsors entering the...
IRWIN Racing
27 NOV 2012
IRWIN Racing's Lee Holdsworth will close-out the V8 Supercar season at his most successful venue, the streets of Sydney Olympic Park this weekend at the Sydney Telstra 500. Holdsworth has scored a race win...
Holden Racing Team
26 NOV 2012
The Holden Racing Team's James Courtney will celebrate his 100th V8 Supercars Championship event start at the season-ending Sydney Telstra 500 this weekend. Courtney made his V8 debut with HRT in the 2005,...
Craig Lowndes
20 NOV 2012
Australian motor sport superstar Craig Lowndes has farewelled the 1951 Holden he will drive in next year's Monte Carlo Historic Rally. Lowndes and co-drivers Richard Davison and Gary Poole will re-enact the...
Team BOC
19 NOV 2012
Qualifying first behind TeamVodafone and FPR on both days at Winton this weekend was a highlight for Team BOC's Jason Bright, who finished sixth today. The two teams have dominated the V8 Supercar...
Lockwood Racing
19 NOV 2012
Falling to dead last a few laps into today's race at Winton looked to have ruined Fabian Coulthard's chance of maintaining his top ten Championship position but he mounted a great comeback. The Lockwood...
Tim Blanchard Racing
18 NOV 2012
Tim Blanchard continued his good form in the Jack Daniels Commodore today at Winton bringing the car home just outside the Top 20. An excellent qualifying session by Tim put the car in position 24, just three...
18 NOV 2012
UPDATE 3: 2000hrs Sunday 18th November 2012 Matters arising from Race 28: During the Race Stewards imposed the following penalties: A PLP on David Wall Car #21 for Careless Driving involving contact on...
18 NOV 2012
TeamVodafone's Jamie Whincup has all but secured the 2012 V8 Supercars Championship Series with a 317 point lead ahead of second placed Mark Winterbottom. Whincup dominated this morning's 20 minute...
15 Oct - 18 Oct 2020
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 2574  
2 Cameron Waters Ford 2125  
3 Shane Van Gisbergen Holden 2095  
4 Jamie Whincup Holden 2047  
5 Chaz Mostert Holden 1956  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 Triple Eight Race Engineering 4442  
2 DJR Team Penske 4374  
3 Tickford Racing (6/55) 3521  
4 Walkinshaw Andretti United 3306  
5 Team 18 3152  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Ford 16
2 Holden 11
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2020, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.