14 NOV 2012
Reigning V8 Supercar Team's Champions, TeamVodafone could seal their fourth title in five seasons at this weekend's V8 Supercar event at Winton Motor Raceway. TeamVodafone currently commands a 513 point lead...
Ford Performance Racing
14 NOV 2012
Ford Performance Racing's Mark Winterbottom heads to the team's home race at Winton seeking his first win at the track to keep his title hopes alive ahead of the season-finale in Sydney in two weeks...
IRWIN Racing
14 NOV 2012
IRWIN Racing heads to the friendly confines of Winton Motor Raceway this weekend for the penultimate event of the 2012 V8 Supercars Championship. The most recent round in Abu Dhabi proved a positive event for...
Dick Johnson Racing
13 NOV 2012
Dick Johnson Racing ("DJR"), the most successful and longest operating team in Australian motor racing history, today made an exciting announcement regarding the secure future of the 7-time Championship...
Tim Blanchard Racing
12 NOV 2012
Jaylec Automotive Electrical driver Tim Blanchard has confirmed today that he will not contest the remaining two rounds of the 2012 Dunlop Series. Blanchard was in his second season with leading Melbourne...
Jim Beam Racing
09 NOV 2012
After a successful six year naming rights partnership with Australia's most iconic V8 Supercars team, Dick Johnson Racing, Jim Beam announced they would not be renewing the naming rights partnership in 2013...
Ford Performance Racing
05 NOV 2012
Ford Performance Racing's Will Davison has finished the Abu Dhabi V8 Supercars event with a hat-trick of second places following his third-straight such result at Yas Marina. Davison was forced to fight harder...
05 NOV 2012
UPDATE 3 FINAL: 1700hrs Sunday 4th November 2012 Matters arising from Race 26: A Pit Lane Penalty was imposed by the Stewards on Car #19 Jonathon Webb for a driving infringement on Car #8 Jason Bright...
Jack Daniel's Racing
05 NOV 2012
Rick Kelly drove a sensational race in the 'Commitment' Holden Commodore and finished 9th, in an action packed race on the 5.5km Yas Marina circuit. Jamie Whincup made it three-from-three with another...
Steve Johnson
05 NOV 2012
After a strong practice performance, Jim Beam Racing's Steve Johnson was left a little perplexed with a Qualifying line up that delivered a P22, P20 and P22 grid positions in the three Abu Dhabi V8 Supercars...
15 Oct - 18 Oct 2020
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 2574  
2 Cameron Waters Ford 2125  
3 Shane Van Gisbergen Holden 2095  
4 Jamie Whincup Holden 2047  
5 Chaz Mostert Holden 1956  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 Triple Eight Race Engineering 4442  
2 DJR Team Penske 4374  
3 Tickford Racing (6/55) 3521  
4 Walkinshaw Andretti United 3306  
5 Team 18 3152  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Ford 16
2 Holden 11
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2020, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.