Erebus Motorsport
13 OCT 2013
Erebus Motorsport completed its first 1000km race at the Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000 at Mt Panorama today another milestone in the short history of Australia's newest V8 Supercar team. At the same time,...
Ash Walsh Motorsport
13 OCT 2013
Dick Johnson Racing has ended a week of highs and lows with a strong result for the #12 Advam in P15. Young DJR drivers Ash Walsh and Tim Blanchard were one of the surprise packages of the day running...
Dick Johnson Racing
13 OCT 2013
Wilson Security Racing / DJR has ended a week of highs and lows with a strong result for the #12 Advam in P15. Young DJR drivers Tim Blanchard and Ash Walsh were one of the surprise packages of the day running...
13 OCT 2013
UPDATE Final: 1900hrs Sunday 13th October 2013 Matters arising from Warm up: No matters arose. Matters arising from Race 29: Stewards imposed a PLP on Chaz Mostert Car #17 for refueling at the end of the...
Castrol EDGE
13 OCT 2013
Castrol-backed Pepsi Max Crew FPR drivers Mark Winterbottom and Steve Richards have won the 2013 Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000. Driving on Castrol EDGE oil the #5 Ford of Winterbottom took the factory driver...
Nissan Motorsport
13 OCT 2013
Nissan Motorsport has finished the 2013 Bathurst 1000 with a pair of top 20 results in its return year to 'The Great Race.' James Moffat and Taz Douglas were the best of the Nissan Altimas in 18th place...
V8 Daily Dump
13 OCT 2013
Race 29 of the season, the Bathurst 1000 got underway in clear skies. Dumbrell got the jump from Winterbottom who lost 6 positions at the start. At the end of the first lap Dumbrell lead from Bright, van...
V8 Daily Dump
13 OCT 2013
V8 Supercars hit the track for the last systems check morning warm up. Holdsworth had oil coming form his car and was straight back into the pits on his opening lap. Teams were performing brake pad changes,...
Team BOC
12 OCT 2013
Last minute changes meant that Jason Bright did not know what to expect on his Shoot-Out lap at Bathurst today but his faith in the new set-up paid off with third-fastest. The Team BOC driver improved his...
Ford Performance Racing
12 OCT 2013
Ford Performance Racing's Mark Winterbottom and Steven Richards will start the Bathurst 1000 from pole position after Winterbottom fell just short of pole in the traditional and always exciting Top 10...
15 Oct - 18 Oct 2020
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 2574  
2 Cameron Waters Ford 2125  
3 Shane Van Gisbergen Holden 2095  
4 Jamie Whincup Holden 2047  
5 Chaz Mostert Holden 1956  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 Triple Eight Race Engineering 4442  
2 DJR Team Penske 4374  
3 Tickford Racing (6/55) 3521  
4 Walkinshaw Andretti United 3306  
5 Team 18 3152  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Ford 16
2 Holden 11
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2020, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.