Holden Racing Team
09 OCT 2013
The Holden Racing Team's Garth Tander says this year's Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000 is HRT's big chance to reinvigorate local passion for Holden as a proudly Australian manufacturer. Tander, a three-time...
Jack Daniel's Racing
08 OCT 2013
Nissan is back on Mount Panorma, Bathurst for the first time since 1992 for this weekend's Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000, and fans can expect plenty of fireworks from the Jack Daniel's Racing Nissan Altimas...
07 OCT 2013
The Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000 is Australia's greatest motor race, the one they all want to win. This year, it takes on even more significance as it becomes part of the first ever PIRTEK Enduro Cup...
Coates Hire Racing
07 OCT 2013
Nick Percat will be one of the busiest drivers at Mt Panorama this weekend, competing in both the Porsche Carrera Cup Championship for Coates Hire Racing and the Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1,000 for the Holden...
04 OCT 2013
While this years V8 Supercars title may be out of reach for Erebus Motorsport, drivers Lee Holdsworth and Craig Baird have their eyes focused firmly on the PIRTEK Enduro Cup The duo recorded the new team's...
Dick Johnson Racing
02 OCT 2013
Dick Johnson Racing will return to Bathurst to contest the 2013 Supercheap Auto Bathurst 1000 with a spectacular change in livery to both of its Ford Falcon entries. Just three years after Dick Johnson...
Walkinshaw Racing
18 SEP 2013
Walkinshaw Racing today announced Toll Group will step down from its major sponsorship of the Holden Racing Team at the end of the 2013 V8 Supercars season, bringing an eight-year major partnership with...
Supercheap Auto Racing
18 SEP 2013
Talented driver, Tim Slade will reunite with leading Australian automotive retailer Supercheap Auto after he signed with V8 powerhouse Walkinshaw Racing. Slade's signing coincides with Walkinshaw renewing...
Team BOC
15 SEP 2013
Promising top-five pace came to nothing for Team BOC at Sandown Motor Raceway today as Jason Bright succumbed to mechanical dramas on lap 113. Bright and co-driver Andrew Jones had been looking strong, with...
15 SEP 2013
After a gruelling 500 kilometres Red Bull Racing Australia's Jamie Whincup and Paul Dumbrell emerged victorious in the opening round of the PIRTEK Enduro Cup for V8 Supercars at Sandown Raceway today. It...
15 Oct - 18 Oct 2020
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 2574  
2 Cameron Waters Ford 2125  
3 Shane Van Gisbergen Holden 2095  
4 Jamie Whincup Holden 2047  
5 Chaz Mostert Holden 1956  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 Triple Eight Race Engineering 4442  
2 DJR Team Penske 4374  
3 Tickford Racing (6/55) 3521  
4 Walkinshaw Andretti United 3306  
5 Team 18 3152  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Ford 16
2 Holden 11
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2020, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.