Ford Performance Racing
14 SEP 2013
Ford Performance Racing will start the Sandown 500 from pole position tomorrow and will have three cars on the first three rows after a strong performance led by pole-sitters Will Davison and Steve Owen. The...
Holden Racing Team
14 SEP 2013
The Holden Racing Team's James Courtney will line up on the fourth row of the grid for tomorrow's Wilson Security Sandown 500 while teammate Garth Tander will start from 13th. Under the unique qualifying...
Supercheap Auto Racing
14 SEP 2013
Supercheap Auto Racing's Russell Ingall and Ryan Briscoe will start 16th on the grid for tomorrow's Wilson Security Sandown 500 after two frenetic qualifying races today. Ingall qualified the SCAR Holden VF...
Ash Walsh Motorsport
14 SEP 2013
Ash Walsh will look to put a tough day at the Wilson Security Sandown 500 office behind him tomorrow with a strong finish in his V8 Supercars main-game debut. Walsh was the victim of several other drivers'...
Dick Johnson Racing
14 SEP 2013
Chaz Mostert and Dale Wood will start tomorrow's Wilson Security Sandown 500 from an excellent fifth position, following a strong qualifying day for the #12 Wilson Security DJR Falcon at the Melbourne circuit...
Lockwood Racing
14 SEP 2013
Starting the Sandown 500 from 15th is going to make for hard work at Lockwood Racing tomorrow, especially if tonight's endeavours do not present any solutions. The crew is currently sifting through data after...
Team BOC
14 SEP 2013
Mechanics are going over the Team BOC Commodore with a fine toothcomb this evening after Jason Bright reported something broken at Sandown today. Bright, who qualified tenth this morning, handed the car over...
Nissan Motorsport
14 SEP 2013
The #7 Jack Daniel's Racing Nissan Altima of Todd Kelly and David Russell will start a solid 10th place for the Sandown 500 tomorrow. After asserting themselves as midfield contenders in qualifying, Russell...
14 SEP 2013
UPDATE 2: 1800hrs Saturday 14th September 2013 Matters arising from Qualifying Race 2: An investigation was conducted into an incident at Turn 1 involving various cars and no breach of the rules was...
Tim Blanchard Racing
14 SEP 2013
As they do so often in top-level Motorsport, the lap times failed to show the promise for Tim Blanchard following Friday practice at the Wilson Security Sandown 500 this weekend. Despite ending the day in...
15 Oct - 18 Oct 2020
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 2574  
2 Cameron Waters Ford 2125  
3 Shane Van Gisbergen Holden 2095  
4 Jamie Whincup Holden 2047  
5 Chaz Mostert Holden 1956  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 Triple Eight Race Engineering 4442  
2 DJR Team Penske 4374  
3 Tickford Racing (6/55) 3521  
4 Walkinshaw Andretti United 3306  
5 Team 18 3152  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Ford 16
2 Holden 11
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2020, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.