Red Bull Racing Australia
20 NOV 2015
JAMIE WHINCUP (VF Holden Commodore, Car #1) Practice One: 6th (Fastest Lap 1:32.6039) Practice Two: 17th (Fastest Lap 1:40.4043) Jamie Whincup: "It was a wet day today and we got a little bit of dry...
Prodrive Racing Australia
19 NOV 2015
Prodrive Racing (Australia) will continue to fight into the penultimate round of the championship at Phillip Island, confident of finding speed at the fast-flowing track. Phillip Island qualifying lap record...
Wilson Security Racing GRM
19 NOV 2015
Wilson Security Racing GRM (Volvo Polestar Racing) driver Scott McLaughlin is keen to repeat his 2014 performance at the Phillip Island Super Sprint this weekend. "We won two races here last year and I really...
DJR Team Penske
16 NOV 2015
After scoring a season first podium at Pukekohe in New Zealand just two weeks ago, DJR Team Penske head to Phillip Island with a bold new livery on the No 17 Falcon FG X. The colours of Detroit Diesel will be...
Nissan Motorsport
16 NOV 2015
Nissan Motorsport has signed Dale Wood to drive for the team in the 2016 V8 Supercars Championship. Winner of the Dunlop V8 Supercar Development Series in 2013, Wood will race one of the team's four Nissan...
Jack Daniel's Racing
13 NOV 2015
Jack Daniel's Zero Sugar Cola Nissan Altima driver Rick Kelly will be seeking maximum points next weekend at the WD-40 Phillip Island Supersprint, as the high speed Victorian circuit plays host to the...
Nissan Motorsport
09 NOV 2015
Nissan Motorsport has enjoyed a strong finish to the ITM 500 Auckland, with Michael Caruso claiming a Top 5 result in the final race. The #23 Nismo entry started the 200km event on the third row following...
DJR Team Penske
08 NOV 2015
Scott Pye has delivered the first podium for DJR Team Penske with a superb drive today in the final 200km leg of the ITM 500. Pye started the race from position three in the MAN Truck and Bus Falcon and...
Wilson Security Racing GRM
08 NOV 2015
Scott McLaughlin secured a pole position and a podium finish for Wilson Security Racing GRM (Volvo Polestar Racing) at his home event in New Zealand "To claim pole in New Zealand is amazing and something that...
Prodrive Racing Australia
08 NOV 2015
Prodrive Racing (Australia)'s title contenders David Reynolds and Mark Winterbottom leave New Zealand with mixed emotions as Reynolds continued his charge with fourth place while the series leader drove from...
15 Oct - 18 Oct 2020
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 2574  
2 Cameron Waters Ford 2125  
3 Shane Van Gisbergen Holden 2095  
4 Jamie Whincup Holden 2047  
5 Chaz Mostert Holden 1956  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 Triple Eight Race Engineering 4442  
2 DJR Team Penske 4374  
3 Tickford Racing (6/55) 3521  
4 Walkinshaw Andretti United 3306  
5 Team 18 3152  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Ford 16
2 Holden 11
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2020, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.