Erebus Motorsport
04 NOV 2015
Since its inception in 2013, Erebus Motorsport has proven its cars and team are capable of winning and look forward to working closely with current third placed championship driver, 30-year-old David Reynolds...
Prodrive Racing Australia
03 NOV 2015
Prodrive Racing (Australia) is confident of a return to form as the championship resumes at Pukekohe with only three events remaining. Winner of the 2014 Jason Richards Memorial Trophy, Mark Winterbottom is...
DJR Team Penske
03 NOV 2015
The striking colours of the MAN Truck and Bus brand will be seen once again on the DJR Team Penske Falcon FG X at Pukekohe, New Zealand. The return of the MAN brand is supporting the launch of the new Penske...
Erebus Motorsport
02 NOV 2015
Erebus Motorsport is preparing an 'all black' assault on this week's Auckland 500, with Title Rights Partner Penrite Oil unveiling a special 10 Tenths livery for the New Zealand event. In recognition of...
Walkinshaw Racing
02 NOV 2015
Lee Holdsworth's Holden Commodore heads to the ITM 500 Auckland this weekend sporting a new look, as Walkinshaw Performance Products joins the team as primary sponsor for the remainder of the 2015 V8 Supercars...
Jack Daniel's Racing
30 OCT 2015
Jack Daniel's Zero Sugar Cola Nissan Altima driver Rick Kelly is looking to capitalise on his podium result from the Gold Coast, as the V8 Supercars Championship makes its annual trip across the Tasman Sea to...
Wilson Security Racing GRM
26 OCT 2015
The Wilson Security Racing GRM (Volvo Polestar Racing) duo of Scott McLaughlin and Alex Prémat secured pole position and a top-six result in the Gold Coast 600 race weekend. "Qualifying on pole is a big step...
Freightliner Racing
25 OCT 2015
A really difficult day for the Freightliner Racing crew, after making up a number of positions yesterday it looked like Fabian and Luke had the same task ahead of them today. The duo made up a couple of spots...
Team BOC
25 OCT 2015
It was a weekend to forget at the Gold Coast 600, the early signs was that the car had good pace and could have earned Team BOC their best result here at the street circuit. After qualifying in the top half of...
25 OCT 2015
Warren Luff has become the first two time winner of the PIRTEK Enduro Cup, joining with Garth Tander to be the best team in the V8 Supercars endurance races for 2015. This year's triumph with Tander adds to...
15 Oct - 18 Oct 2020
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 2574  
2 Cameron Waters Ford 2125  
3 Shane Van Gisbergen Holden 2095  
4 Jamie Whincup Holden 2047  
5 Chaz Mostert Holden 1956  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 Triple Eight Race Engineering 4442  
2 DJR Team Penske 4374  
3 Tickford Racing (6/55) 3521  
4 Walkinshaw Andretti United 3306  
5 Team 18 3152  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Ford 16
2 Holden 11
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2020, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.