Prodrive Racing Australia
04 NOV 2016
Prodrive Racing (Australia)'s Mark Winterbottom is pleased with The Bottle-O Racing FG X's strong pace in practice at Pukekohe Park Raceway, finishing third overall. Following a change in the final session,...
Red Bull Racing Australia
04 NOV 2016
Shane Van Gisbergen - Car #97 Practice 1 - Second (Fastest Lap:1:03.0437) Practice 2 - First (Fastest Lap: 1:02.4611) Practice 3 - Fourth (Fastest Lap: 1:02.2079) Jamie Whincup - Car #88 Practice 1 - Third...
Prodrive Racing Australia
02 NOV 2016
Prodrive Racing (Australia) will look for a boost in speed as the team cross the ditch for the Auckland SuperSprint, with qualifying set to become key in a changed 100km race format. Chaz Mostert, who sits...
Lucas Dumbrell Motorsport
02 NOV 2016
A change of pace for the Virgin Australia Supercars Championship, as the Pirtek Endurance Cup comes to an end and the Lucas Dumbrell Motorsport crew head to the ITM Auckland Supersprint at Pukekohe Raceway...
DJR Team Penske
31 OCT 2016
The 2016 Virgin Australia Supercars Championship heads to New Zealand's Pukekohe Raceway for the penultimate round of the series this weekend. The track holds special importance for DJR Team Penske when the No...
Team BOC
25 OCT 2016
As the 2016 Supercars Championship draws closer to the end of the season, Team BOC are today announcing that Jason Bright will not be driving for the team in 2017. Over the years Jason has achieved many...
DJR Team Penske
23 OCT 2016
The Gold Coast 600 has proven to be one of the toughest rounds of the 2016 Virgin Australia Supercars Championship for DJR Team Penske. The team performed a miraculous rebuild of the No 12 SellMyCar Ford of...
Prodrive Racing Australia
23 OCT 2016
Prodrive Racing (Australia) endured a tough end to the Castrol Gold Coast 600 with Mark Winterbottom narrowly missing the podium in fifth after a valiant drive with a less-than perfect handling car. He...
Team BOC
23 OCT 2016
The Gold Coast turned on cool and overcast conditions for today's final race in the Pirtek Endurance Cup. Co-Drivers again started the 300 kilometre race. With only one safety car on track during the first...
23 OCT 2016
Stewards Summary Update #3: FINAL issued Sunday 23rd October 2016 at 1615hrs. Matters from Race 23: The Stewards imposed the following penalties during the Race: - A PLP on Car #9, David Reynolds/Craig Baird,...
18 Jul - 19 Jul 2020
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 288  
2 Jamie Whincup Holden 261  
3 Chaz Mostert Holden 234  
4 Will Davison Ford 231  
5 Cameron Waters Ford 231  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 DJR Team Penske 450  
2 Triple Eight Race Engineering 390  
3 Walkinshaw Andretti United 330  
4 Kelly Racing 300  
5 Tickford Racing (5/55) 297  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Holden 1
2 Ford 1
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2017, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.