23 OCT 2016
Shane van Gisbergen and Alex Premat have become the first non Australian driver combination to win the PIRTEK Enduro Cup after finishing second today at the Castrol Gold Coast 600. The Red Bull Racing...
Freightliner Racing
23 OCT 2016
The team at Freightliner Racing worked hard to unlock more qualifying speed overnight and this saw the duo qualify in 12th position for the final 300 kilometre Endurance Cup race. Garth Tander was handed a 10...
Red Bull Racing Australia
23 OCT 2016
Jamie Whincup / Paul Dumbrell - Car #88 Qualifying Race 2 - FIRST (Fastest Lap: 1:10.3169) Top Ten Shootout - FIRST (Fastest Lap: 1:10.8872) Race 2 - FIRST Championship Standings - Second (2664 points) Shane...
Freightliner Racing
22 OCT 2016
The Freightliner Racing Commodore of Tim Slade and Ash Walsh was put through its paces today, and yet again they proved that the race pace of this car is something to be reckoned with. After an issue in...
Team BOC
22 OCT 2016
The Gold Coast heat was turned up for today's 300km endurance race. With safety cars appearing multiple times during the race, the team was able to turn their tough qualifying session into a solid result...
Nissan Motorsport
22 OCT 2016
Nissan Motorsport has recorded two Top 10 finishes this afternoon at the Gold Coast 600, following a chaotic 102 lap race around the Surfers Paradise circuit. Dale Wood has claimed his best finish in a...
DJR Team Penske
22 OCT 2016
The opening race of the Gold Coast 600 finished in dramatic fashion when Fabian Coulthard was taken out of an excellent fifth position by Garth Tander at the fastest point of the Surfers Paradise street...
Prodrive Racing Australia
22 OCT 2016
Prodrive Racing (Australia) duo Mark Winterbottom and Dean Canto finally put their experience and obvious pace to good use, charging from ninth on the grid to finish just one spot shy of the podium in the...
22 OCT 2016
Stewards Summary Update #2: issued Saturday 22nd October 2016 at 1745hrs. Matters from Race 22: The Stewards imposed the following penalties during the Race: - A PLP on Car #19, Will Davison/Jonathan Webb,...
Red Bull Racing Australia
22 OCT 2016
Shane van Gisbergen / Alex Premat - Car #97 Qualifying Race 1 - FIRST (Fastest Lap: 1:10.6544) - Triple Eight's 100th podium Race 1 - FIRST Jamie Whincup / Paul Dumbrell - Car #88 Qualifying Race 1 - Third...
18 Jul - 19 Jul 2020
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 288  
2 Jamie Whincup Holden 261  
3 Chaz Mostert Holden 234  
4 Will Davison Ford 231  
5 Cameron Waters Ford 231  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 DJR Team Penske 450  
2 Triple Eight Race Engineering 390  
3 Walkinshaw Andretti United 330  
4 Kelly Racing 300  
5 Tickford Racing (5/55) 297  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Holden 1
2 Ford 1
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2017, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.