Tickford Racing
20 DEC 2018
Tickford Racing has signed Lee Holdsworth to drive the No. 5 Mustang in the 2019 Supercars season, and The Bottle-O has renewed its continuing relationship to retain its status of naming rights partner on the...
Tickford Racing
10 DEC 2018
CAMPBELLFIELD, Vic. Australia (Monday, 10 December, 2018) - Tickford Racing and Richie Stanaway have elected to terminate their partnership. This decision is mutual, as team and driver believe it is best to...
Brad Jones Racing
05 DEC 2018
Macauley Jones will make his full-time debut in the Virgin Australia Supercar Series in 2019 as he takes over the wheel of the #21 Team CoolDrive Commodore. Macauley has been racing full-time in the Super2...
Walkinshaw Andretti United
05 DEC 2018
Walkinshaw Andretti United has labelled yesterday's Super2 driver evaluation day a 'glowing success' following Abbie Eaton and Jaxon Evans logging their first laps behind the wheel of a Supercar. The day,...
Brad Jones Racing
04 DEC 2018
Brad Jones Racing held their end of year evaluation day at Winton Motor Raceway today, with some of the rising stars of Australian motorsport getting to sample the teams' Super2 Commodores. 2018 F4 Champion...
Walkinshaw Andretti United
03 DEC 2018
Walkinshaw Andretti United is delighted to announce that it will be hosting a driver evaluation day tomorrow, Tuesday November 4, with two up-and-coming stars behind the wheel. Through the support of Morris...
Tickford Racing
30 NOV 2018
Tickford Racing will welcome 23Red Racing as a customer entry in the 2019 Virgin Australia Supercars Championship, bringing the Milwaukee Racing moniker into Tickford's four-car fold beginning next season. The...
Triple Eight Race Engineering
30 NOV 2018
Triple Eight Race Engineering will return to the Dunlop Super2 Series in 2019 with two entries piloted by young guns Kurt Kostecki and Brenton Grove. The pair will drive Triple Eight-built Holden Commodore...
Bigmate Racing
28 NOV 2018
Bigmate Racing's Supercars Championship driver Todd Hazelwood wrapped up Newcastle with his best result all season. Finishing 13th after Race 30 of the Championship was a big win for the team, in what has...
Tickford Racing
26 NOV 2018
In the final race of the Ford Falcon's illustrious history, Chaz Mostert (No. 55 Supercheap Auto Ford Falcon FG X) finished seventh in Race 31 of the Virgin Australia Supercars Championship, the final race of...
15 Oct - 18 Oct 2020
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 2574  
2 Cameron Waters Ford 2125  
3 Shane Van Gisbergen Holden 2095  
4 Jamie Whincup Holden 2047  
5 Chaz Mostert Holden 1956  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 Triple Eight Race Engineering 4442  
2 DJR Team Penske 4374  
3 Tickford Racing (6/55) 3521  
4 Walkinshaw Andretti United 3306  
5 Team 18 3152  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Ford 16
2 Holden 11
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2020, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.