Red Bull Holden Racing Team
02 NOV 2018
Jamie Whincup - Car #1 Practice 1 - Fourth (Fastest Time: 1:03.2371) Practice 2 - First (Fastest Time: 1:02.6575) Shane van Gisbergen - Car #97 Practice 1 - Third (Fastest Time: 1:03.2271) Practice 2 -...
Nissan Motorsport
02 NOV 2018
Castrol driver Rick Kelly was the standout Nissan Motorsport driver after the two practice sessions at Pukekohe Park in New Zealand today. Kelly finished both sessions inside the top 10, and despite some work...
Bigmate Racing
01 NOV 2018
Bigmate Racing's Todd Hazelwood will achieve a personal milestone this weekend, racing off Australian shores for the first time in New Zealand. The 23-year-old will make his ITM Auckland SuperSprint debut...
Tickford Racing
31 OCT 2018
Tickford Racing enters the penultimate round of the 2018 Virgin Australia Supercars season looking to build on the momentum gained at the Gold Coast 600. Coming off its first race win of the season, the...
Brad Jones Racing
30 OCT 2018
After making his Supercars debut at Phillip Island in 2010 as a co-driver, then stepping up to a full-time drive in 2013; Tim Blanchard has confirmed that at the end of the 2018 season, he will step away from...
Brad Jones Racing
30 OCT 2018
For the ITM Auckland SuperSprint event, BJR will have not one, but two Coregas NZ Racing Supercars on the grid. Nick Percat and Tim Slade will showcase Coregas NZ colours, similar to what Supercar fans saw on...
Triple Eight Race Engineering
25 OCT 2018
Jamie Whincup has secured his future with Triple Eight Race Engineering, but not behind the wheel. The seven-time Virgin Australia Supercars champion has joined the team's portfolio of shareholders as a...
Bigmate Racing
23 OCT 2018
Bigmate Racing's Todd Hazelwood has completed his first PIRTEK Enduro Cup campaign as a full-time driver on the Gold Coast, racing alongside rookie Bryce Fullwood to complete the team's first ever endurance...
Red Bull Holden Racing Team
21 OCT 2018
Jamie Whincup / Paul Dumbrell - Car #1 Qualifying - Third (Fastest Lap: 1:10.4444) Top Ten Shootout - Ninth *No time due to a kerb hop penalty Race 2 - N/A *Race was not completed PIRTEK Enduro Cup - Sixth...
Tickford Racing
21 OCT 2018
Tickford Racing didn't get the opportunity to repeat as winners on the Gold Coast on Sunday, but exit the 14th round of the 2018 Virgin Australia Supercars season as the lone race winners across the final...
18 Jul - 19 Jul 2020
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 288  
2 Jamie Whincup Holden 261  
3 Chaz Mostert Holden 234  
4 Will Davison Ford 231  
5 Cameron Waters Ford 231  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 DJR Team Penske 450  
2 Triple Eight Race Engineering 390  
3 Walkinshaw Andretti United 330  
4 Kelly Racing 300  
5 Tickford Racing (5/55) 297  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Holden 1
2 Ford 1
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2017, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.