Tickford Racing
23 DEC 2020
Returning to the team where he made his Supercars debut, newly-crowned Dunlop Super2 Series champion Thomas Randle has signed a multi-year deal with Tickford Racing that will see him return to the team as a...
Erebus Motorsport
18 DEC 2020
Erebus Motorsport has announced an all-new driver line-up for 2021, with Brodie Kostecki stepping in beside Will Brown. The Holden squad was known to have already signed Will Brown on a multi-year deal which...
Matt Stone Racing
18 DEC 2020
2020 Matt Stone Racing SuperLite drivers Zane Goddard and Jake Kostecki are taking a leap in their career and stepping up to the next level. "It is great to be renewing with Zane and Jake and being able to...
Brad Jones Racing
16 DEC 2020
Jack Smith is all set for another Supercar season in 2021 with Brad Jones Racing and SCT Logistics. The 21- year old Queenslander will return alongside experienced engineer Paul Forgie for the upcoming 12...
Erebus Motorsport
12 DEC 2020
Erebus Motorsport has today confirmed that George Commins will join their team from 2021. Commins joins as Race Engineer after making the move from Kelly Racing, where he has spent the last six years...
Brad Jones Racing
08 DEC 2020
A handpicked selection of up and coming young drivers got a taste of a Brad Jones Racing Supercar yesterday at Winton Motor Raceway for BJR's annual evaluation day. The talented karting youngsters were...
Erebus Motorsport
07 DEC 2020
Erebus Motorsport's Will Brown says there will be little transition as he readies for his first full-time drive next season. The 22-year old signed on a multi-year deal at the end of last season, which saw...
Matt Stone Racing
05 DEC 2020
Long term Matt Stone Racing engineer, Wes McDougall will depart the team at the end of 2020 and move to Triple 8 Race Engineering. After joining Matt Stone Racing in 2016, Wes has contributed to many...
Walkinshaw Andretti United
02 DEC 2020
Walkinshaw Andretti United has today announced that Grant McPherson will join the Team for the 2021 Supercars Championship. McPherson joins as Head of Performance, leading the the engineering group under...
Triple Eight Race Engineering
27 NOV 2020
Triple Eight Race Engineering is pleased to welcome Broc Feeney to the squad, who will pilot the team's second Dunlop Super2 Series entry for the 2021 season, alongside current Super2 driver, Angelo Mouzouris...
15 Oct - 18 Oct 2020
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 2574  
2 Cameron Waters Ford 2125  
3 Shane Van Gisbergen Holden 2095  
4 Jamie Whincup Holden 2047  
5 Chaz Mostert Holden 1956  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 Triple Eight Race Engineering 4442  
2 DJR Team Penske 4374  
3 Tickford Racing (6/55) 3521  
4 Walkinshaw Andretti United 3306  
5 Team 18 3152  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Ford 16
2 Holden 11
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2020, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.