Brad Jones Racing
23 AUG 2020
RACE 17 / 38 Laps TIME: 12:00 CONDITIONS: Hot, sunny FINISHED: 13th WINNER: Scott McLaughlin RECAP Two races and a limited number of soft tyres, it was game on at Hidden Valley! From seventh on the grid Nick...
Kelly Racing
23 AUG 2020
The Core Staff Darwin Super Sprint continued today at Hidden Valley Raceway to round out the second weekend of the Supercars Darwin double-header. After a challenging start to the weekend, the team had a...
Penrite Racing
22 AUG 2020
Penrite Racing's Anton De Pasquale believes his car is good enough for a podium, though managed a best of sixth at Hidden Valley Raceway today, ahead of teammate David in P12. Race 16 At lights out both...
Tickford Racing
22 AUG 2020
Monster Energy Racing's Cameron Waters (No. 6 Monster Energy Ford Mustang) has taken third place in Race 16 of the 2020 Virgin Australia Supercars Championship, his 12th career podium and first at Darwin's...
Red Bull Holden Racing Team
22 AUG 2020
Jamie Whincup - Car #88 Practice 1 - 20th (1:06.9753) Practice 2 - Fourth (1:06.4142) Qualifying, Race 16 - Pole (1:06.1381) Race 16 Second Championship Second (1015 points) Shane van Gisbergen - Car #97...
22 AUG 2020
STEWARDS SUMMARY OF JUDICIAL OUTCOMES, Update #1: Issued Saturday 22nd August 2020 at 1600hrs. Saturday 22nd August 2020 Matters from Race 16: Race Director Incident Determinations The DRD conducted an...
Kelly Racing
22 AUG 2020
Today the Virgin Australia Supercars Championship returned to Darwin's Hidden Valley Raceway for the second consecutive weekend to run the Core Staff Darwin Super Sprint. It's the first time in Championship...
Shell V-Power Racing
22 AUG 2020
Fabian Coulthard - No. 12 Shell V-Power Racing Ford Qualifying Part 1 5th (Fastest Lap: 1m6.6692s) Qualifying Part 2 3rd (Fastest Lap: 1m6.3252s) Top 15 Shootout 14th (Fastest Lap: 1m6.7550s) Race 16 ...
Tickford Racing
21 AUG 2020
Despite James Courtney's (No. 44 Boost Mobile Ford Mustang) first podium with the team in Race 13, Tickford Racing left last weekend's Darwin Triple Crown with room for improvement ahead of this weekend's...
Penrite Racing
20 AUG 2020
A maiden win in his third year in Supercars has given Penrite Racing's Anton De Pasquale a taste of success, something he is keen to replicate when he gets a second crack at the Hidden Valley circuit in Darwin...
15 Oct - 18 Oct 2020
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 2574  
2 Cameron Waters Ford 2125  
3 Shane Van Gisbergen Holden 2095  
4 Jamie Whincup Holden 2047  
5 Chaz Mostert Holden 1956  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 Triple Eight Race Engineering 4442  
2 DJR Team Penske 4374  
3 Tickford Racing (6/55) 3521  
4 Walkinshaw Andretti United 3306  
5 Team 18 3152  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Ford 16
2 Holden 11
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2020, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.