Penrite Racing
13 MAY 2020
The Supercars All Star eSeries may be at the half-way mark, but the front runners will be tested early when the field heads to the Circuit of the Americas tonight, says Penrite Racing's David Reynolds...
Tickford Racing
12 MAY 2020
The BP Supercars eSeries heads into its second half this week, with Round 6 of the 10-round series taking place at Circuit of the Americas in Austin, Texas, home of Formula One's United States Grand Prix. The...
Kelly Racing
08 MAY 2020
Kelly Racing team partner LG Electronics Australia have launched a new initiative to reward and celebrate local legends who are going above and beyond to help their community during these tough times that all...
Kelly Racing
08 MAY 2020
Round Five of the BP Supercars All Stars Eseries saw Kelly Racing take on the famous historic Circuit de Spa-Francorchamps, home of the Belgian Grand Prix. This week the Supercars regulars were joined by...
Penrite Racing
08 MAY 2020
Penrite Racing's Anton De Pasquale displayed an impressive performance to take another podium in round five of the Supercars All Stars eSeries, while teammate David Reynolds finished with a best of 15th...
Tickford Racing
08 MAY 2020
Round 5 of the BP Supercars All-Stars eSeries was among the most entertaining to date, and featured a variety of strong results for Tickford Racing's five-car effort at Belgium's Spa-Francorchamps. The team's...
Shell V-Power Racing Team
08 MAY 2020
No. 12 Shell V-Power Ford Fabian Coulthard R15 Starting Position: 15th R15 Finishing Position: 11th R16 Starting Position: 20th (Reverse Grid) R16 Finishing Position: 18th R17 Starting Position: 16th R17...
Tickford Racing
05 MAY 2020
Tickford Racing heads into the fifth round of the BP Supercars All-Stars eSeries with a fifth bullet in the chamber, as team Dunlop Super2 driver Broc Feeney (No. 93 Boost Mobile Ford Mustang) joins the field...
Erebus Motorsport
05 MAY 2020
Fond memories of his time racing in Europe sees Penrite Racing's Anton De Pasquale return to a track where he has tasted success when the BP Supercars All Stars Eseries makes its debut tomorrow night at Spa in...
Walkinshaw Andretti United
04 MAY 2020
Walkinshaw Andretti United has announced that McLaren Formula 1 Driver, Lando Norris, will make his Eseries debut with the Team this Wednesday, May 6, in Round 5 of the Supercars All Stars Eseries. Norris...
29 Aug - 30 Aug 2020
Practice 1
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 288  
2 Jamie Whincup Holden 261  
3 Chaz Mostert Holden 234  
4 Will Davison Ford 231  
5 Cameron Waters Ford 231  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 DJR Team Penske 450  
2 Triple Eight Race Engineering 390  
3 Walkinshaw Andretti United 330  
4 Kelly Racing 300  
5 Tickford Racing (5/55) 297  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Holden 1
2 Ford 1
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2017, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.