V8 Daily Dump
25 DEC 2011
Without over-inflating anything, we could certainly say that 2011 has been an interesting year in V8 Supercars. We would like to thank you for visiting the site. We have enjoyed bringing you the news, views...
Ford Performance Racing
19 DEC 2011
Ford Performance Racing's (FPR) 2011 season finished in the best possible way with victory in the final race of the year, though perhaps the biggest victory the team had was fighting back to the front of the...
V8 Daily Dump
17 DEC 2011
The Outstanding Performance Award A seemingly refreshed Craig Lowndes claims the 2011 Outstanding Performance Dumpie. Whilst ultimately beaten in the championship by his team mate, Lowndes was adversely...
Walkinshaw Racing
16 DEC 2011
Walkinshaw Racing today announced that it has re-signed 2011 Bathurst 1000 Champion, Nick Percat, extending his contract for a further two years. Percat has received Walkinshaw Racing backing since 2007,...
16 DEC 2011
It is with huge regret and sadness that BJR confirms the death today of team-mate Jason Richards after a courageous 13-month battle with cancer. Jason, 35, died last night (Thursday December 15) at The Alfred...
16 DEC 2011
In the ultimate expression of 'power to you', Vodafone today fulfilled a dream of Honda Moto GP great and reigning world champion,Casey Stoner, by putting him in the driver's seat of Craig Lowndes TeamVodafone...
Ford Performance Racing
13 DEC 2011
Ford Performance Racing (FPR) has finished its longest ever season by evaluating a host of new talent at its final test day of the year yesterday at Winton in northern Victoria. Regular driver and dual...
Ford Performance Racing
12 DEC 2011
Ford Performance Racing (FPR) has already finalised its endurance race pairings for the 2012 V8 Supercar season by signing experienced New Zealander John McIntyre to partner Will Davison for the Sandown 500...
V8 Daily Dump
08 DEC 2011
A good year's racing finished with a good weekend's racing. Lowndes performed admirably, mightily impressive in defeat, but just couldn't bridge the gap to Whincup. Whincup had a poor Saturday after damaging...
06 DEC 2011
Brisbane-based TeamVodafone scooped the pool at last night's V8 Supercar Gala Dinner in Sydney, scoring no less than 7 coveted awards in the world's most competitive touring car series. Runner-up Craig...
15 Oct - 18 Oct 2020
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 2574  
2 Cameron Waters Ford 2125  
3 Shane Van Gisbergen Holden 2095  
4 Jamie Whincup Holden 2047  
5 Chaz Mostert Holden 1956  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 Triple Eight Race Engineering 4442  
2 DJR Team Penske 4374  
3 Tickford Racing (6/55) 3521  
4 Walkinshaw Andretti United 3306  
5 Team 18 3152  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Ford 16
2 Holden 11
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2020, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.