V8 Daily Dump
26 DEC 2013
The 6th Annual V8DD Dumpie awards have been handed out once again. Here are our 2013 award winners. The Outstanding Performance Award In a year when many first time winners broke through and so many drivers...
Nissan Motorsport
20 DEC 2013
Nissan Motorsport V8 Supercars driver James Moffat will make his international motor racing debut next month in the 2014 Dubai 24 Hour at the Dubai Autodrome in the United Arab Emirates. Moffat, the driver of...
Erebus Motorsport
20 DEC 2013
Following on from V8 Supercars' $241 million media rights deal announced this week, Erebus Motorsport approaches 2014 with strength, confirming two further sponsorship renewals. Royal Medical Supplies - new...
Ford Performanc​e Racing
19 DEC 2013
Team JELD-WEN's V8 Supercars entry will be driven by 27-year-old Jack Perkins in 2014 after team owner Charlie Schwerkolt agreed terms with the re-emerging star. Perkins finished fourth in the Dunlop Series...
Erebus Motorsport
18 DEC 2013
The world's largest independent manufacturer of lubricants, Fuchs Petrolub AG, will continue its role as a major commercial and technical partner of Erebus Motorsport V8 in 2014. Fuchs, through its extensive...
Dick Johnson Racing
16 DEC 2013
Dick Johnson Racing has teamed with two major Australian corporations in a move destined to take the iconic Queensland based team back to a dominant position in V8 Supercars competition. In early 2013 Wilson...
Erebus Motorsport
16 DEC 2013
Erebus Motorsport and Citizen Watches Australia have announced a partnership extension which will continue to see the logos of the timepiece adorned on the Mercedes-Benz AMG E63 race cars in the V8 Supercars...
Erebus Motorsport
12 DEC 2013
Heatcraft, a global leader in commercial refrigeration products and services, has confirmed it will extend its commercial partnership with V8 Supercars team Erebus Motorsport in 2014. As part of Heatcraft...
Red Bull Racing Australia
12 DEC 2013
Red Bull Racing Australia has signed three-time Bathurst 1000 winner Steven Richards in a two-year deal to join Craig Lowndes for the 2014 and 2015 endurance events. Richards, who won at Mount Panorama this...
Lockwood Racing
09 DEC 2013
Top five in the championship was Lockwood Racing's aim this year and Fabian Coulthard looked to have it done and dusted until the final lap at Sydney Olympic Park today. Earlier in the day the task had seemed...
15 Oct - 18 Oct 2020
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 2574  
2 Cameron Waters Ford 2125  
3 Shane Van Gisbergen Holden 2095  
4 Jamie Whincup Holden 2047  
5 Chaz Mostert Holden 1956  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 Triple Eight Race Engineering 4442  
2 DJR Team Penske 4374  
3 Tickford Racing (6/55) 3521  
4 Walkinshaw Andretti United 3306  
5 Team 18 3152  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Ford 16
2 Holden 11
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2020, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.