Supercheap Auto Racing
16 DEC 2014
Supercheap Auto Racing has confirmed that Tony D'Alberto will continue as co-driver to Tim Slade for the third-annual 2015 Pirtek Endurance Cup. D'Alberto, a veteran of more than 180 V8 Supercars race starts,...
Red Bull Racing Australia
11 DEC 2014
Red Bull Racing Australia is excited to announce that Paul Dumbrell will join Jamie Whincup as co-driver for a fourth year in the No.1 Holden Commodore for 2015. After three successful years with the six-time...
Team BOC
08 DEC 2014
Qualifying Expectations were high in the Team BOC garage after Bright's sensational pole position for race two yesterday. While the Team BOC Commodore showed glimpses of yesterday's speed, Bright found the...
Lockwood Racing
08 DEC 2014
Qualifying The Lockwood Racing VF Commodore was well inside the top 10 for most of the 20 minute qualifying session but as usual it would all come down to the final flying laps. Unfortunately, as Coulthard was...
Red Bull Racing Australia
07 DEC 2014
JAMIE WHINCUP - Car No. 1 Qualifying Race Three: THIRD (Fastest Lap 1:28.3054) Top Ten Shootout: NINTH (Fastest Lap N/A) Race Three: FOURTH (Fastest Lap 1:29.3004)...
Xbox Racing
07 DEC 2014
The mission for the Xbox / DJR team was to give Marcos Ambrose a hit out at a tough street circuit prior to the start of the 2015 V8 Supercars Championship at the Clipsal 500 in February. But the Sydney NRMA...
Volvo Polestar Racing
07 DEC 2014
Scott McLaughlin underlined the strong debut V8 Supercars season for Volvo Polestar Racing in the Sydney 500 season finale weekend where he claimed a podium finish and the 2014 pole position award. "It has...
Nissan Motorsport
07 DEC 2014
Nissan Motorsport driver Michael Caruso has wrapped up 10th place in the V8 Supercars Championship after a dramatic day at Sydney Olympic Park. Caruso's car retired from the race after six laps when an...
Erebus Motorsport
07 DEC 2014
Erebus Motorsport CEO Ryan Maddison declared he was proud of his developing team's ongoing improvement after finishing seventh in the 2014 V8 Supercars Teams Championship at today's season-ending Sydney 500...
Coates Hire Racing
07 DEC 2014
A massive storm created havoc for a second day at the NRMA Sydney 500 at the Homebush street circuit, forcing the final race of the 2014 V8 Supercars Championship to be abandoned, with Coates Hire Racing's...
15 Oct - 18 Oct 2020
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 2574  
2 Cameron Waters Ford 2125  
3 Shane Van Gisbergen Holden 2095  
4 Jamie Whincup Holden 2047  
5 Chaz Mostert Holden 1956  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 Triple Eight Race Engineering 4442  
2 DJR Team Penske 4374  
3 Tickford Racing (6/55) 3521  
4 Walkinshaw Andretti United 3306  
5 Team 18 3152  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Ford 16
2 Holden 11
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2020, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.