Tickford Racing
18 DEC 2017
Tickford Racing joins the Supercars grid in 2018 and will be the new name from next season and beyond for the team currently known as Prodrive Racing (Australia). The name change is being made to more closely...
Walkinshaw Andretti United
17 DEC 2017
The logo of Walkinshaw Andretti United has today been revealed, which will come into effect on January 1, 2018. The branding is a visual representation of the three iconic brands, Walkinshaw Racing, Andretti...
Red Bull Holden Racing Team
12 DEC 2017
The Red Bull Holden Racing Team is excited to announce that Earl Bamber will join Shane van Gisbergen as co-driver in the no. 97 Commodore for the 2018 season of endurance. The 27-year-old New Zealander has...
Wilson Security Racing GRM
08 DEC 2017
Wilson Security Racing GRM is looking forward to the return of Chris to the GRM team for the 2018 Pirtek Endurance Cup. Chris drove with GRM back in 2015 partnering with David Wall for the endurance races...
Prodrive Racing Australia
06 DEC 2017
Following an outstanding second season as a co-driver in the Supercars ranks for Prodrive Racing (Australia), Kiwi Richie Stanaway is set to achieve a lifelong dream as he becomes a full time driver in...
Nissan Motorsport
01 DEC 2017
Nissan Motorsport is pleased to announce the signing of Andre Heimgartner to the team for the 2018 Supercars Championship. The 22-year old will race alongside Rick Kelly, Michael Caruso and Simona De Silvestro...
Nissan Motorsport
27 NOV 2017
Nissan Motorsport has ended the 2017 Supercars Championship on a high, as the team recorded strong performances from all four drivers at this weekend's inaugural Newcastle 500. A dual Top 5 result on Sunday...
Prodrive Racing Australia
27 NOV 2017
While the conclusion of the 2017 Supercars season finished in thrilling fashion, Prodrive Racing (Australia)'s inaugural run at the Newcastle 500 was one to forget as a problematic Sunday compounded a...
Red Bull Holden Racing Team
26 NOV 2017
Jamie Whincup - Car #88 Qualifying Race 2 - Sixth (Fastest Lap: 1:10.4330) Top Ten Shootout - Fifth (Lap Time: 1:10.8665) Race 2 - First Championship - First (3,042 points) Shane van Gisbergen - Car #97...
26 NOV 2017
STEWARDS SUMMARY OF JUDICIAL OUTCOMES, Update #3: FINAL issued Sunday 26 November 2017 at2000hrs. Matters from Qualifying for Race 26: Deputy Race Director Incident Determinations Following the session, the...
15 Oct - 18 Oct 2020
Days Hours Mins Secs

Should Supercars change the kerb strike technology?
Yes - invest in better technology used in other categories
No - Change track designs to use non technical methods (tyres etc)
No - Drivers need to learn the track limits

You must be signed in to cast your vote
Supercar Drivers Championship
1 Scott McLaughlin Ford 2574  
2 Cameron Waters Ford 2125  
3 Shane Van Gisbergen Holden 2095  
4 Jamie Whincup Holden 2047  
5 Chaz Mostert Holden 1956  
Supercar Teams Championship
1 Triple Eight Race Engineering 4442  
2 DJR Team Penske 4374  
3 Tickford Racing (6/55) 3521  
4 Walkinshaw Andretti United 3306  
5 Team 18 3152  
Supercar Manufacturer Championship
1 Ford 16
2 Holden 11
Contact Us | Donate | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Copyright Information | Championship History
Copyright © 2020, Daily Dump. All Rights Reserved.